58

drveni

Drveni
I am Gamer Enthusiast , I am totaly in love with games.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
39 Followers
22 Following
Croatia Istra
September 23, 2019
drveni
dtube
5y
Gaming for Memento Mori (: Apex Legends
Having blast time in Apex Legends. Win - Lose compilation off Apex Legends action. Playing with Memento Mori teammates. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.094
17
2
drveni
dtube
5y
Wing Man action and practice runs Apex Legends
Practicing wingman with teammate buddy and having fun while doing it. A short video of some wingman action + new intro :D Blogging and video editing is still a new thing for me. Good thing that I started
$ 0.000
9
drveni
dtube
5y
If you can help, this is time to do it! Australia fires
It was very hard to watch, those poor animals, 500milion animals have died 1/3 of Koalas are gone.
$ 0.000
4
drveni
dtube
5y
Apex Legend all the way!
Still not sure what hero is my favorite but I am closer and closer to chose Caustic as the favorite hero. He is big, he is strong and is an easy target but in towns, he will easily overpower you with all
$ 0.146
17
2
drveni
dtube
5y
No clue what am I doing but I am landing shoots
Another Apex Legend video from my view, but this time, I chose a different approach to editing. I arranged the clips in the order that I played, it is no longer randomly tossed around. My rank is Golden
$ 0.082
17
1
drveni
dtube
5y
Hunt: Showdown Day time
First I would like to thank all you that pressed that upvote button. Also, thanks to everybody for helping me learning new stuff about cryptocurrency and blockchain. Let's get on Hunt Showdown business.
$ 0.017
10
drveni
dtube
5y
Scaaaary Hunt: SHowdown Day time
Finally, I set up my camera for the stream. I like how it is looking so far there is still lots of room for improvement. Trying to post gaming content daily because I am playing daily, have too many videos
$ 0.062
28
drveni
dtube
5y
Apex Legends killerinos
I apologize for the bad audio quality. My headset microphone is of terrible quality. I am searching for a new headset but I don't know which one to buy. If you have any suggestions leave it in comment
$ 0.040
17
2
drveni
dtube
5y
Sometimes you carry your teammates but more often you get carried by your team mates. (:
Apex Legends is a dynamic and non-forgiving game. No room for mistakes and shaky hands. ▶️ DTube ▶️ YouTube
$ 0.102
14
drveni
dtube
5y
Playing Apex Legend with my teammate brothers ^^
I wasn't that much active on steemit due to some family problems and work. WIll be more active in the future (:. The last two months I was playing ApexLegend. A short video of me carrying my teammate brothers
$ 0.136
23
drveni
dtube
5y
GTA5 ACT II Avenger Setup
I am back with some GTA5. Two friends of mine from crew @memento.mori got their GTA5 during Halloween sale on steam. One of those dudes is @whack.science :D. Gta5 is great when playing with friends. I
$ 3.581
122
5
drveni
vimmtv
5y
Trying control decks Gods Unchained
Category: gamingSub-category: Gods UnchainedClick here to watch the live stream! Playing with starter decks to learn game mechanics and how the card works. A very cool game I enjoying playing. Let's see
$ 8.739
237
3
drveni
vimmtv
5y
Hey Ho - Gods Unchained - lets gooo
Category: gamingSub-category: Gods UnchainedClick here to watch the live stream! I have managed to grind 19 packs so far from playing Gods Unchained. The goal is to grind at least 50 packs so I can build
$ 10.696
79
5
drveni
vimmtv
5y
Gods Unchained lets gooooo
Category: gamingSub-category: Gods UnchainedClick here to watch the live stream! New online card game Gods Unchained. LvL 4 and climbing. As soon I learn the game I will start playing constructed decks.
$ 8.959
66
2
drveni
vimmtv
5y
Gods Unchained lets gooooo
Category: gamingSub-category: Gods UnchainedClick here to watch the live stream! New online card game Gods Unchained. LvL 4 and climbing. As soon I learn the game I will start playing constructed decks.
$ 0.072
19
1
drveni
vimmtv
5y
Let's try Gods Unchained
Category: gamingSub-category: Gods UnchainedClick here to watch the live stream! New online card game Gods Unchained. LvL 4 and climbing. As soon I learn the game I will start playing constructed decks.
$ 8.696
86
2
drveni
dtube
5y
SCUM Enthusiast spear thrower
I had a few spears kills in SCUM I would like to share. You don't need big guns to take even bigger guns, you need some balls and spear :P Before nerf spears where high dmg weapons, the damage is pretty
$ 0.081
16
2
drveni
dtube
5y
Trying to be friendly in kos world! (kill on sight)
SCUM the game is mean, mean place. Friendly dudes are rare as much as MRE is on the hardcore server. Gaming for @memento.mori team :) ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 1.134
23
5
drveni
dtube
5y
SCUM @memento.mori Having a great time
@memento.mori crew with their crazy time in SCUM. Don't miss the next video :P I was editing this video in Sony Vegas and I had so much trouble because the program was crashing all the time. Had to save
$ 1.252
148
6
drveni
vimmtv
5y
The best way to celebrate the independent day in Croatia is with @memento.mori teammates.
Category: gamingSub-category: SCUMClick here to watch the live stream! Hello all let's start a short stream with @memento.mori on low loot SCUM server. We are celebrating the independent day in Croatia.
$ 0.130
23

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.