55

drhakam

Doctor Hakam
Available
Used
Resource Credits
7 Followers
12 Following
May 25, 2024
Making a time machine.
Hey. The question is rather moral and personal. I agree that life has been tough in the modern day and there is so much bad going on in the world. I am not much of a scientist, but if I could make a time
$ 0.555
34
6
2
ph1102
Ecency
2d
drhakam reblogged
HiveFest Impressions! What's Next? .:. Hive Humpday Hangout Ep.29 (Wednesday, September 18th, 4 PM UTC)
The #HiveFest9 is over and for the next one, we will have to wait for another year! 😱 To keep these memories as long as possible, it's a good idea to write a post about it, or to do the #HHHLive show
$ 28.591
398
23
9
fashtioluwa
The Ink Well
3d
drhakam reblogged
The Conversation: Stumbling Path
How long has it been? I sat down, staring at my screen, thinking of how long it has been since I had to change the career path, I had always wanted to follow to something else. "Yes, its more than
$ 3.180
585
22
4
princessbusayo
The Ink Well
2d
drhakam reblogged
Path Diverged!!!
"I have always known that every human being has a different path to take. Some take the easiest path to success while some choose the other way, and in the end are left stuck on the road wishing they
$ 15.645
796
12
3
drhakam
The Ink Well
2d
Path of life
The paths we take in life are very important. In this creative non fiction prompt, I would like to share some of the paths that I took which have brought me here today. In all the stages of life, we have
$ 2.838
588
3
5
untilwelearn
Feel Good
11d
drhakam reblogged
Phonography / Phone Photography Contest - 25
🙏Namaste to all Phone Photography lovers! Our prize pool is getting BIGGER and Better! The 24th edition of the phone photography contest has ended. Winners will be announced and prizes awarded within
$ 6.016
259
53
15
drhakam
Daily Blog
15d
I had a day full of creativity
Hi guys. This day that I spent today was one full of creativity and learning. I enjoyed it to the fullest. I attended a painting class and an ornaments class. Painting and drawing different things on the
$ 1.657
44
2
1
drhakam
Freewriters
15d
Percy the attractive pig
Percy was a very attractive pig. It had a glimmering tail and a pink skin that felt so soft. It was so joyful around everyone. This pig made the mood of everyone so cheerful. The owner of the pig was thinking
$ 0.164
22
2
daily.prompt
Freewriters
17d
drhakam reblogged
2 September 2024, @mariannewest's Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2483: neglected suburb
Welcome to the #DailyPrompt by the @daily.prompt, your daily freewrite writing prompt from the @Freewritehouse! Thank you so much, @mariannewest, for posting 2023 days of this daily prompt. Marianne is
$ 0.867
53
9
6
Ideal age.
Hey. The weekend prompt has asked about the ideal age that I want to be. I have multiple answers for that. I really want to relive my childhood because I did not have any sorts of trauma or sorrows. This
$ 0.028
9
3
1
The Paradox of Connectivity: Is Technology Bringing Us Closer or Driving Us Apart?
Hi. I have been thinking about what to write and I have been surfing on the internet for that for hours. This happens to me when I go brainless. I realized that I have been using my cell phone for hours.
$ 2.577
55
6
4
Feel good vibes with coffee tea and good weather
Hello. Dear friends. I want to tell you about the day that it was a good one. I was with my aunty. She is a tea lover and I am a coffee guy. I love spending time with her because she is so insightful and
$ 0.551
20
4
1
I decorated my car with little things.
Hello everyone. Today, I will share a little but a very simple yet helpful thought. It is about making little changes in our daily lives. We human beings often tend to neglect little things in life. We
$ 0.000
6
1
1
Grass on the other fence--- Thoughtful prompt
Okay, I can relate to this idiom on so many levels. I have been a medical student from a not so privileged background which is why I have been making comparisons of my own life, my own achievements, my
$ 2.702
66
6
3
drhakam
Freewriters
1M
Dailymprompt 15 August.
The school kept hustling to attain the finding for the renovation project. It was a very tough task because the person who was to authorize the payment was not in the favor of the teaching staff of the
$ 0.020
6
1
1
Take care of yourself.
Hi. Guys, this is a very personal blog. I would like to have a few minutes of you to share a very personal and recent thought of mine. It is regarding taking care of oneself. Most of us are waiting for
$ 0.382
20
6
3
Watch a movie to feel good
Hi. How is everyone? There are different ways through which we make ourselves feel good. I have my ways and you have yours. These may be different for you. I am a lightheaded person. It takes little things
$ 0.706
30
7
2
daily.prompt
Freewriters
2M
drhakam reblogged
16 July 2024, @mariannewest's Freewrite Writing Prompt Day 2435: brain designer
Welcome to the #DailyPrompt by the @daily.prompt, your daily freewrite writing prompt from the @Freewritehouse! Thank you so much, @mariannewest, for posting 2023 days of this daily prompt. Marianne is
$ 0.482
19
10
4
untilwelearn
Feel Good
2M
drhakam reblogged
Phonography / Phone Photography Contest - 16
🙏Namaste to all Phone Photography lovers. Our prize pool is getting BIGGER and Better! The 15th edition of the phone photography contest has ended. Winners will be announced and prizes awarded within
$ 4.515
137
28
16
drhakam
DBuzz
2M
A breathtaking view
Hey. I am from Islamabad which by the way happens to be the second most beautiful city. Rightly, this city deserves to be the most beautiful one. It has everything from natural mountains to a well planned
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.