34

dredd

Daily Prep
Available
Used
Resource Credits
229 Followers
5 Following
Arizona
June 30, 2017
dredd
food
7y
RE: Simple sourdough bread
I love making sour dough. Great instructions. This looks about like mine. If I want it sour, I put an equal amount of flour to all the water with the starter and let it sit until the bubbles slow down,
$ 0.000
0
dredd
prepping
7y
RE: You can't live without water
I'm not familiar with a "carboy". What is that?
$ 0.000
0
1
dredd
prepping
7y
RE: Worth your salt
I do have some kosher salt. I use it to barbecue and for grilling meat often.
$ 0.000
0
dredd
prepping
7y
RE: Worth your salt
Good to know. I live in Arizona and I don't have the moisture problems that many do.
$ 0.000
0
dredd
prepping
7y
RE: You can't live without water
Thanks, Lifestraw is great. At some time I will touch on the water filter stuff.
$ 0.000
0
dredd
prepping
7y
RE: You can't live without water
Yes! It was $10 and there were also 35 gallon barrels if I wanted them.
$ 0.044
2
1
dredd
health
7y
RE: Stockpiling Medical Supplies For An Emergency! Prepping Supplies! Survival! Enjoy with Troy!
This is a great post about something I am a novice at. It's just right and simple enough for anyone to use as a reference. I may repost. Thanks.
$ 0.000
1
1
dredd
prep
7y
RE: Daily prep: Prepping is insurance against unforeseen circumstances
I have talked to my friends and family a little and some are preppers, but most people just change the subject. I told someone close to me that I will feed their kids, but not them if it comes to it. I
$ 0.000
0
dredd
prep
7y
RE: Daily prep: Prepping is insurance against unforeseen circumstances
Thanks. I know everyone has different ideas and I just want to make simple posts from my perspective because some people get overwhelmed by large projects when they are un-learned. Take it step by step.
$ 0.030
1
dredd
health
7y
RE: Amazing 1 Year Transformation: Cured Depression, Quit Smoking, Quit Drinking, Ripped, Raw Vegan
That's awesome! My wife is in a similar situation, but she knows she has depression. She just can't get up and make the changes. I hope this inspires her.
$ 0.000
0
dredd
prepping
7y
RE: Worth your salt
Thank you. I did omit that about the iodised salt. One should buy both iodized and non iodized or sea salt for pickling and preserving.
$ 0.050
3
dredd
prepper
7y
RE: Long term food storage
@amberyooper Thanks for the tips!
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.