63

dreamants

Signal Group
Available
Used
Resource Credits
791 Followers
122 Following
dreamants
forex
5y
Forex Account update: 800% Return so far this year.
800% ROI this year in foreign exchange! Thanks to the ideas of many on @realvision @DiMartinoBooth and last but not least PEOPLES BANK OF CHINA for their forever futile effort against the impossible trinity
$ 0.000
3
1
dreamants
trading
5y
I have found the perfect Forex system! 532% Return this year
Hi guys! Wow has it been a long time since I logged in. I hope the community is doing really well and wish everyone the best. So as some of you know I have been a big big fan of forex for a while. So during
$ 0.029
7
3
dreamants
forex
6y
USDCAD Short signal
USDCAD 0.07%, I believe will be going lowering in price for a short position based off the following reasons: Price rejected off of our resistance, and we can see that we may have a reversal downwards.
$ 0.075
7
2
dreamants
forex
6y
EURUSD Long bull run.
Alright! So the reason why I do believe this is a long position are for the following reasons: EUR seems to be gaining strength against many pairs. Chart MA's indicate a relative strong bull run for EUR.
$ 0.050
3
1
dreamants
ethereum
6y
Ethereum forex update!
If anyone is planning to trade ETH, buy ETH or hodl ETH. Now is the time to do it. I have given some reasons in my past posts, but let me break it down briefly here. Technically: We have broken both downward
$ 0.077
4
1
dreamants
digibyte
6y
Digibyte awareness team
Check out the interview with @LTlovesdigi from @DGBAT_Official and @Cryptomuginves1
$ 0.127
7
1
dreamants
forex
6y
EURJPY Long forex pair prediction!
EURJPY seems to me to be an obvious LONG! H chart shows that all moving averages are pointing towards a bull. MACD crisscross supports a reversal and our RSI is also indicating a bull run. Also, EURJPY
$ 0.130
7
2
dreamants
bitcoin
6y
Bitcoin
"Bloomberg’s analysts have joined the ranks of experts who consider that Bitcoin (BTC)’s low volatility levels recently signal the coin is finding a bottom, according to an analysis published Oct.
$ 0.370
36
5
2
dreamants
quote
6y
Henry Ford on banks
"It is well enough that people of the nation do not understand our banking and monetary system, for if they did, I believe there would be a revolution before tomorrow morning." Henry Ford
$ 0.063
5
2
dreamants
usa
6y
What if the US paid off its debt?
This week I am going to be focusing on educating you guys on a major financial problem. The US national debt is a worrisome topic for many investors investing in real estate, US bonds, stocks, and services.
$ 0.064
4
2
dreamants
usd
6y
Please watch this video on the evil Federal Reserve
$ 0.076
3
1
dreamants
forex
6y
Trades for the day!
Alright everyone, I am going to be heading off to the gym soon! So here are my 2 trades for the day okay. Happy trading and see you guys in a little bit.
$ 0.016
3
2
dreamants
report
6y
My investments report 10/22
$ 0.048
5
1
dreamants
stocks
6y
Almost a $100 profit today alone!
Should I take out my profits and buy more Digibyte (DGB) or keep compounding?
$ 0.056
4
4
dreamants
stocks
6y
FNKO Bull Run! SIGNAL SIGNAL
MACD Crossover RSI Upward trend Higher Low Green Daily Pip Looming November earnings report. It is the perfect time to buy this stock right now! Today we saw a surge of 11% growth. I'm expecting tomorrow
$ 0.049
3
dreamants
dreamants
6y
My dream for the Dreamants community!
Hey everybody! I want to touch base with you guys really quick. This upcoming week will be full of excitement and content because ill finally have more time to be on steemit and interact with the community.
$ 0.056
4
1
dreamants
forex
6y
EURJPY Long trade
EURJPY has hit a double support area! I have a strong belief that we will see an upward trend continuation from this day on. However, be ready to get the heck out of this trade if both these green lines
$ 0.058
3
1
dreamants
forex
6y
USDJPY Long Trade!
Here we have a unique chance to make about 20-30% ROI in our accounts. With midterm elections and the trade war. The US dollar has gained some strength against some major global currencies! USDJPY seems
$ 0.058
3
1
dreamants
forex
6y
CADJPY Big Profit 47% ROI on account!
A week ago exactly I had given another signal for CADJPY! Here are the results that also brought in large PROFITS!
$ 0.092
42
3
dreamants
forex
6y
EURCAD RESULTS! Over 203% in ROI. Big Profits
Couple of days ago I had made a signal for EURCAD. The results were pretty big for my account! Growing my portfolio up by 203%! Now I have no idea if I should get out now or wait a little longer!
$ 0.064
4
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.