59

drawingly

Drawingly
Future digital art teacher. I am working on future tutorials to teach everyone!❤ Steem artist, lover of unicorns!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,008 Followers
444 Following
Mexico
January 24, 2018
drawingly
slothicorn
6y
RE: Drawing of the day!
They are 10sbd in price and you only send a picture of yourself! Or the character you'd like me to draw! <: As soon as I get the transfer I will start working.
$ 0.000
1
drawingly
busy
6y
RE: DRAWING CHALLENGE: BLIND CONTOURS
Ooo ill try this! :'D
$ 0.000
0
drawingly
art
6y
RE: Rest in Peace. Tablet.
I have looked at them online... but I am afraid to buy them there. I had a horrible experience around.... a year ago with a tablet that I ordered... It came with no connection cord and it was horrible.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: IFC S1 R30 Tiebreaker Entry - The most important quality in a person is LOVE
There's something very important that you're missing in your post, Plushy. And that Is the love you spread around in IFC. You're an amazing human being and an amazing friend. You've cheered me up from
$ 0.028
1
drawingly
art
6y
RE: Steemit blogging helped me buy a new Graphics Monitor! (Huion Kanvas 191) Spoiler: I love it!
Nice to know that a Huion tablet did work for you! Unfortunately in my case, mine didn't. Same color problems, couldn't solve. Also the glaring issue was horrible on it. Had to sit straight and facing
$ 0.000
0
1
drawingly
slothicorn
6y
RE: ONO's Caretaker. Ke xu!
i am afraid... I had a person tell me they would grab my art and print it on shirts to sell it. And, I am in a very very desperate situation atm and I cannot handle seeing my art being sold... I don't
$ 0.000
0
1
drawingly
slothicorn
6y
RE: ONO's Caretaker. Ke xu!
edited. I dont even know anymore about licensing and CC. So I'll delete that from future posts. Haha.
$ 0.000
0
3
drawingly
steemmonsters
6y
RE: $10,000 in Monsters in 9 days... Apparently you dig the game!
Refunded. I did the drawing a while ago, but I couldn't do the major changes on the image. Sorry. image.png
$ 0.000
1
drawingly
steemmonsters
6y
RE: $10,000 in Monsters in 9 days... Apparently you dig the game!
Wish I could participate in that! But I dont know ANYTHING about 3d or cartography. So I'm out of that. u_u
$ 0.000
0
2
drawingly
contest
6y
RE: MSP Music & Art Curation Contest Brought To You By Snibby the Cat! // Week 16 // 25 USD Prize!
Here is my entry! n wn
$ 0.000
1
drawingly
art
6y
RE: 🔎 "Zoom in" - a closer look at "Up High"
Your art is my inspiration. ;___; I really REALLY love it. I silently gaze over your art and I really find inspiration in it! I want to try the same techniques as you! ... Though, painting in glass seems
$ 0.067
1
1
drawingly
slothicorn
6y
RE: Gotta see! - How to earn back my 1,000usd?
I was reprogrammed a while ago for this 25th. I didn't pay inmediately so I was pushed until i did. And no. I did not give it away, i TRUSTED the person and they abused of that. He made me believe that
$ 0.000
0
drawingly
life
6y
RE: A month in
But where is that place though? o:
$ 0.000
0
1
drawingly
life
6y
RE: A month in
Hiii! Your idea is fantastic, so far I haven't gotten out of Steem, because its my place, but little by little im stepping away. <3
$ 0.000
1
3
drawingly
slothicorn
6y
RE: Gotta see! - How to earn back my 1,000usd?
Some of my art is not available for use. But some of them have the Creative Commons sticker on it. That means its free to use. <3 I forgot to put this one on Copyright. Since it belongs to a girl. <3
$ 0.000
0
1
drawingly
spirituality
6y
RE: Positive Energy
To be honest I still can't come back to normal work after what happened. It seems very... unreal, I have no idea how to put it. I have never lost so much money in a single day... Either way,Im trying my
$ 0.081
1
1
drawingly
slothicorn
6y
RE: Gotta see! - How to earn back my 1,000usd?
Scammer @getslothyy stole more than 10,000usd from various steemians. Including myself. He would gain trust from friends and then go for the kill by asking money. :/ ... Ah, well.
$ 0.000
0
3
drawingly
bank
6y
RE: The Devilish Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2018-05-17
I agree to this! Thankyou! Signed!
$ 4.264
2
drawingly
scam
6y
RE: Scam warning: @fatpandadesign = @getslothyy = Ben Schwartz
Nooooo, he told me that he was installing updates on his computer and that he was super happy with it! Oh noooooo. :C
$ 0.000
1
1
drawingly
scammer
6y
RE: My experience. (GetSlothyy Experience - RANT + SCAMMER ALERT)
Im soooo going to draw. <3 Ill stream today later though! :3 Thankyou for the support.. <3
$ 0.060
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.