59

drawingly

Drawingly
Future digital art teacher. I am working on future tutorials to teach everyone!❤ Steem artist, lover of unicorns!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,008 Followers
444 Following
Mexico
January 24, 2018
drawingly
slothicorn
6y
Drawing of the day!
I've been a bit absent from here, due to some problems. But I am slowly coming back... Here's a drawing! -Specifics- Program used: Clip Studio Paint. Time taken: 2-3hours! Art done by @drawingly If you
$ 7.482
40
10
3
drawingly
en
6y
School Faustino Fernandez Aguilar! - Fundraising for our art project.
Support this project on Fundition.io
$ 1.505
16
1
1
drawingly reblogged
Do you have anything you'd like to buy or sell? You may want to check out our Marketplace. :)
Hey everyone. You may or may not know that we at the IFC recently opened up a Marketplace where people can buy/sell anything as long as it's available and not illegal. You could think of it sort of like
$ 1.847
41
19
8
drawingly
slothicorn
6y
A drawing a day... A kitty cafe!
Here's our drawing of the day! And talking a bit more deeply... I haven't been feeling well at all lately. Ever since I came out of surgery, for some reason i've been feeling down a lot. Kinda like, depressed?
$ 9.400
37
2
4
drawingly reblogged
IFC S1 R30 Tiebreaker Entry - The most important quality in a person is LOVE
Image by @yeszuzia If I had to use one word to describe something that lies deep within all the people that I admire on Steemit, it would be the word LOVE. Love for the community When it comes to sharing
$ 2.733
41
13
3
drawingly
dlive
6y
Streaming! A café with kitties
A simple cafe with kitties. For @justatouchfey ! Still working on all commissions! My live stream is at DLive
$ 1.457
17
drawingly
slothicorn
6y
ONO's Caretaker. Ke xu!
Haha! She is so so gorgeous. I love her pictures to bits! She looks like a very focused, intelligent and sweet person! So I had to draw her with her gorgeous creation. This drawing, I had sketched from
$ 9.732
38
6
2
drawingly
slothicorn
6y
Drawing of the day! Red-Red!
Hehe. Red-red @kryptocek's chibi! He asked me to do some changes. So I leave you both versions! <3 Hope you like it! <3 These chibis are 5 sbd each. I had to go low since... people have been telling
$ 8.925
30
1
2
drawingly
art
6y
Rest in Peace. Tablet.
What a sad day. My tablet died along with the pen, wrapped in toilet paper. I had it wrapped on it because it hurts my fingers, the plastic it had wore down to the point where it broke and was useless.
$ 1.903
19
4
drawingly
dlive
6y
Streaming! IFC chibi party!
This time it's @kryptocek's turn! Yay! <3 My live stream is at DLive
$ 1.372
14
1
drawingly
slothicorn
6y
Drawing of the day!
Here's a super cute @plushzilla ! <3 Did him before I went to the hospital. -Specifics- Program used: Clip Studio Paint. Time taken: 2 hours ish? Licence: Belongs to IFC and @plushzilla Copyright @drawingly
$ 3.964
28
4
3
drawingly
dlive
6y
Streaming! Doing things slowly..
Im drawing slowly. :3 Im resting my bod but, I need to draw. Haha! Hiii! Welcome and thankyou for the upvotes! <3 My live stream is at DLive
$ 1.947
16
1
drawingly
slothicorn
6y
The drawing of the day! + Im back from the Surgery!
Hey there! So, yesterday, I had my surgery. I was admitted into surgery at around 9-10am. And was in there for round 3 hours. The surgery was done via Laparoscopy (i have no idea if I said that correctly
$ 9.546
36
6
2
drawingly
dlive
6y
Streaming! IFC's Chibi Party! Part 3
Part three of ... many to come! This time we are drawing @plushzilla ! <3 You've been a MAJOR part of my life darling! I wish I could give you more than just a drawing... so thankyou. From the bottom
$ 9.685
21
1
2
drawingly
dlive
6y
Streaming! IFC's Chibi Party Part 2
Part two of... I have no idea how long it will take me to work on 12 chibis. So, relax, enjoy something and watch this poor artist draw because she needs money. LOL. My live stream is at DLive
$ 10.683
31
2
1
drawingly
dlive
6y
Streaming! IFC's huge drawing!
Doing some cool stuff for IFC! @ifc My live stream is at DLive
$ 27.848
31
1
1
slothicorn
slothicorn
6y
drawingly reblogged
Slothicorn Crypto Chart Art Contest: First Place is Rewarded 50 SBD + 5 EOS
Slothicorn is running another contest! This time, we are looking for interesting and fanciful interpretations of cryptocurrency price charts. Contest deadline: Friday, June 15th, 2018 Submissions can be
$ 15.916
101
83
62
drawingly
slothicorn
6y
Gotta see! - How to earn back my 1,000usd?
What can I possibly do? I need to get it back for me to pay for my bills. I barely earn enough to pay for my daughter's needs, and then this happens. God damnit. Is there any, ANY possible way? ... Anyway..
$ 16.982
26
13
2
drawingly reblogged
Too OP to be struck down, we are OP Gaming!
Hey there! We are OP Gaming, and we are too powerful to be put down! We're so OP, we can't be nerfed! You may have heard about a certain sloth...or a panda...or an unmentionable...who stirred up some baaaaad
$ 16.210
76
29
47
drawingly
scammer
6y
My experience. (GetSlothyy Experience - RANT + SCAMMER ALERT)
I NEVER imagined that I would be doing this post. So BIG thanks to @neoxian , @therealwolf and some others. They discovered that @getslothyy was a Scammer. To be honest, I already imagined he was. And
$ 285.613
88
27
13

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.