54

drahries

drahries
A mother at home and in school. Loves reading, writing, singing, hosting and doodling/sketching during free time.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
302 Followers
83 Following
Philippines
May 9, 2018
drahries
ulog
5y
Ulog 2: Entitle Yourself for an Inner Peace
It's always refreshing to start a day with a light heart and a positive mindset. And these can be achieve through appreciating even the simplest beauty that life may offer. While others may find comfort
$ 0.027
5
drahries
prayers
5y
Ulog #2:A DREAM ABOUT A LARGE BODY OF WATER, WHAT IS ITS HIDDEN MEANING?
Dreams as they say are just the product of overthinking. Personally though, I believe that each dream suggests in one way or another as a precognotion of what might be in store for the humankind
$ 0.022
4
drahries
steemit
5y
Ulog#01: Pintados Kasadyaan Celebration//Mural Painting of my Reading Room
Hello Steemit family and Ulog brothers and sisters!!! Let's dance with the rhythm once again and keep in tune with #ulog. I'm more than glad to share to you today something that kept my hands busy for
$ 0.031
6
2
1
drahries
santacruzan
5y
Two Constantines and A Reyna Elena On Booties//Sign of Millennialism?
Hi dearest steemians! So long to meet you here due to inevitable circumstances. Many to mention things to attend to. I can't help though to visit you tonight and share a glimpse of me. Hihi,well, as we
$ 0.021
4
drahries
esteem
5y
Century-old Huge Trees at Tanuan, Leyte Park
Hi dearest steemians! I am just through serving as the chairperson during yesterdays election. On my way home back to the city, I happened to passed by a nearby town where huge century-old trees surrounds
$ 0.022
5
drahries
election
5y
SUFFRAGE: A Stolen Right?
Just a mere few days from now and the whole Filipino nation will throng into one path to cast their votes. Yet, the huge question is, what really is SUFFRAGE? In Article V: Suffrage, it says... Suffrage
$ 0.019
2
1
UPDATE: ARTWORKS FOR CHILDREN WITH CANCER
Good day kind people of steemit! My apology for being inactive in the world of steeming due to many inevitable reasons...lack of internet connection, heap of office paperworks, kids to attend to, tons
$ 0.048
6
4
drahries
busy
5y
https://fundition.io/@drahries/bfl13ei90
$ 0.000
6
drahries
en
5y
ARTWORK FOR THE CHILDREN CANCER PATIENTS
Support this project on Fundition.io
$ 0.022
7
drahries
goodfriday
5y
Ulog:Good Friday Is My 31st Birthday
Today marks my three decades and a year existence. Yet instead of celebrating it like last year, I prefer to have a solemn celebration through listening from the radio the Siete Palabras. My parents actually
$ 0.194
127
1
drahries
art
5y
Acrylics on Canvass: Knight in Golden Armour
Hello steemians! A pleasant Monday for us all. Today, I will show you my latest art piece that I did last night. My electricity was disconnected due to an unpaid bill, yet the darkness did not hinder me
$ 0.023
4
drahries
driving
5y
Summer Driving Lesson On The Go
Summer is evidently felt! A warm summer for us all steemians. Here I am back again in the world of steeming. My apology for being so absent for a long time. All the paperworks in school just really did
$ 0.000
5
drahries
worldsdailyfood
6y
Foodphotography: CHESSYCHILIFRIES
Who says fries is one of the unhealthy food that we need to avoid? Well, personally raising my hand to answer this question, indeed it is. But I guess indulging in it once in a while will not do more harm.
$ 0.027
5
2
drahries
homecraft
6y
HOMECRAFT: Cheapest Coco-milk Dry Hair Treatment
Dry and coarse hair? Severely damaged crowning glory due to over exposure to harsh straightening and hair colouring chemicals? Angel Lasona has the cheapest and easiest solution to that. SUBSCRIBE, LIKE,
$ 0.025
4
drahries
art
6y
Charcoal Painted Portrait: An Appreciated Gift
Hello dear steemians! I still do believe in the precious gift of something sweated upon. Today is the birthday of our Department Head and we surprised her with our cake, boquet and my very own hand made
$ 0.000
4
drahries
momo
6y
Why IS MOMO CHALLENGE DANGEROUS?
Do you know how dangerous this app called Momo Challenge? Subscribe to my YOUTUBE CHANNEL Angel Lasona. Truly yours, @drahries❀❀❀
$ 0.028
4
drahries
foodphotography
6y
Foodphotography : SAUTEED KANGKONG with FRIED SQUID BALLS
Hi there dearest steemians and followers! Let me share to all of you tonight a healthy indulgence that is freshly cook from my own kitchen to yours. It is just so good to eat your desired food whenever
$ 0.000
2
drahries
art
6y
Pencil Sketch of the Most Beautiful Girl in the Universe
The most beautiful girl in the world is here!!!❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀ Guess who is she??? Well ofcourse, she's no other than Miss Catriona Gray! The 4th Filipina who bagged the crown as Miss Universe last December
$ 0.022
3
drahries
esteemapp
6y
An Icecream For My Dear Followers
Hi there steemians and followers! Peace to us all. I've noticed the sinking value of both steem and sbd's, yet what astonished me most are also the minimal upvotes that my content usually gets. So out
$ 0.000
6
2
1
drahries
esteemapp
6y
May You Rest in Eternal Peace Lolo// Thank You For Being A Source of Inspiration
Memories are forever... Our 95 year old grandpa was finally laid to rest beside lola yesterday. His ripe age was maybe enough already to meet our creator, yet the thought of him gone still saddens me.
$ 0.022
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.