53

domioanna

Dom Ioanna
Entrepreneur, public speaker, digital nomad, photographer, web developer and retired at 31!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
515 Followers
89 Following
domioanna
photography
6y
RE: A New York Adventure, Part One
Thank you. For these images I used two different cameras. One was the Canon 6D and the other was the Sony RX100V.
$ 0.000
0
domioanna
life
6y
RE: My 1 Year Steemit Anniversary !!!
Wow! As if it's been a year since we joined Steemit! Well, over a year now! Haha. I still remember being sat in the Lakes and @skiesandsports pushing us to join.
$ 0.000
0
1
domioanna
photography
6y
RE: Big Ben (from a unique angle)
Thank you @artizm, I was fortunate with the weather giving more drama and interesting lighting too. :D
$ 0.000
0
domioanna
contest
6y
RE: Sudoku Challenge - STEEM Award - ENDED
$ 0.000
0
domioanna
sports
6y
RE: 💲💵 NFL Wide Receiver Challenge 💵💲| Total Receiving Yards: (2018: Preseason-WEEK 1) | Win 50% SBD!
87
$ 0.000
0
domioanna
life
6y
RE: Top of the World - Wedding Photo of the Day #149
Great shot V. I love it. I love how you've managed to capture the drama in the sky and the background and still kept the couple and foreground well lit! :D x
$ 0.000
0
1
domioanna
food
6y
RE: Intro: The Reason // My Journey to Becoming Plant Based
Wow! Thank you @eco-alex, I really appreciate the support. It will definitely encourage me to keep posting!
$ 0.000
0
domioanna
food
6y
RE: Intro: The Reason // My Journey to Becoming Plant Based
Thank you, yeah I'll take a look at your blog too :)
$ 0.000
0
domioanna
food
6y
RE: Intro: The Reason // My Journey to Becoming Plant Based
Yeah, I suppose that's always a benefit if you're forced to eat something healthier than crisps! Haha. It's actually amazing how many foods have some trace of milk in them! This is going to be fun, I can
$ 0.000
1
domioanna
food
6y
RE: Intro: The Reason // My Journey to Becoming Plant Based
Thanks @danielapetk, I'm really looking forward to this!
$ 0.000
1
domioanna
photogames
6y
RE: EDIT MY PICTURE(S) - PHOTOGAMES
I know, I saw the image and it looked like it needed to have that warm 'Kodak' film colour to it. Yeah, I've created a preset for it :)
$ 0.000
0
domioanna
photogames
6y
RE: EDIT MY PICTURE GAME - @photogames season 2
Just a subtle edit for this one :) I hope you like it.
$ 0.000
0
RE: EDIT MY PICTURE
$ 0.000
0
domioanna
photogames
6y
RE: EDIT MY PICTURE - Photogames Season 2
$ 0.000
0
1
domioanna
photogames
6y
RE: EDIT MY PICTURE - Photogames Season 2
I thought I'd add more of a warming, pinky-orange glow :)
$ 0.000
0
1
domioanna
photogames
6y
RE: EDIT MY PICTURE(S) - PHOTOGAMES
I contemplated a full panorama, but figured so would everyone else, so I decided to stick to one small scene :) I hope you like it.
$ 0.000
0
2
domioanna
photogames
6y
RE: Edit My Picture - Photogames S2 W1 - @aweber
$ 0.039
1
domioanna
photogames
6y
RE: THE "WHAT IS IT" GAME 1 of 5
Yeah @jarvie we are very good friends indeed :D
$ 0.000
0
domioanna
photogames
6y
RE: THE "WHAT IS IT" GAME 1 of 5
I feel I have an unfair advantage as I know what this is a photo of... so I won't enter :P haha
$ 0.000
0
3
domioanna
photogames
6y
RE: EDIT THIS PICTURE & WIN - Also... Bolivia here we come?
Wow, thank you so much! :D
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.