55

dmae

Crypto Coins
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,206 Followers
48 Following
dmae
dtube
7y
RE: My favourite investment strategy: Updatetrading/Weektrading
Hi, this is Crypto Coins and I have decided to start uploading videos on here because Youtube is being a dick with ads :-)
$ 0.000
1
RE: My favourite investment strategy: Updatetrading/Weektrading
thank you!
$ 0.135
1
RE: How well are my choices doing? Checking prices of 'Undervalued Cryptocurrencies' Part 1
thank you for watching
$ 0.000
0
dmae
ico
7y
RE: Bounty0x (BNTY) ICO Review - Rewarding the Token Economy
watching my videos should help :D
$ 0.000
0
dmae
vechain
7y
RE: Undervalued Cryptocurrencies: Vechain (VEN)
Because I currently don't any available fiat/crypto that I could use to purchase Vechain. Also I hate Liqui
$ 0.000
0
dmae
ico
7y
RE: Weekly ICO review 12/09 - 18/09 PART 1 - bitJob, Anryze, Matryx, Datum, electroneum
Very good question. First of all I would expect around 80% of current ICOs to fail - high number but we have to be realistic. A lot of these projects are very ambitious and directly competing with existing
$ 0.000
3
1
dmae
ico
7y
RE: Kyber.Network (KNC) - Exchange and Conversion of Digital Assets - ICO review
Thank you so much!
$ 0.000
0
RE: How to tell if cryptocurrency is undervalued? (Guide)
I do have a video series about coins like that:
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: How to tell if cryptocurrency is undervalued? (Guide)
Good choices :) Would avoid EOS though - I think it has already been pumped with marketing
$ 0.000
0
RE: Coindash ICO hacked! 😨 $7 Million worth of ETH lost! 💰 What now?
It was a matter of time before something like that happened. ICO providers should ensure that their website is secure before even thinking about doing any form of crowdfunding :/
$ 0.000
1
dmae
eos
7y
RE: What is Your Advice on Buying EOS (EOS) Now at $1.62
Same here. But I wouldn't invest until they actually have something that works :)
$ 0.000
0
dmae
eos
7y
RE: What is Your Advice on Buying EOS (EOS) Now at $1.62
One of the main things I dislike in cryptocurrency world is the insane greed that's currently plaguing it. I get it, people want to make money but please be reasonable. EOS is the definition of greed.
$ 0.026
2
2
RE: Doomsday? What will happen to the Bitcoin on 1st of August?
Thank you! There is plenty of articles about it but all of them go into very complicated technical stuff. This video is aiming to explain the situation without going into unnecessary details :)
$ 0.000
1
dmae
bitcoin
7y
RE: Litecoin - invest or not to invest in this cryptocurrency?
Oh sorry I meant, I will make a video. Not sure where the word 'will' went lol. Not sure when though, I'm quite busy.
$ 0.000
1
dmae
gridcoin
7y
RE: Undervalued Cryptocurrencies: Gridcoin (GRC)
I have replied :)
$ 0.000
1
dmae
bitcoin
7y
RE: Litecoin - invest or not to invest in this cryptocurrency?
I feel like LTC might be one of the few cryptos that actually benefit from the upcoming fork of Bitcoin. I would probably buy it now and hold it until the fork happens and depending how well the fork goes
$ 0.000
1
2
dmae
gridcoin
7y
RE: Undervalued Cryptocurrencies: Gridcoin (GRC)
Thank you. I'm afriad I'm not famous enough to make any difference in the community growth though :)
$ 0.000
0
dmae
gridcoin
7y
RE: Undervalued Cryptocurrencies: Gridcoin (GRC)
Awww thank you. Really appreciated.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Undervalued Cryptocurrencies: Token as a Service (TaaS)
Yeah I also cover assets in this series but stick them in the cryptocurrency playlist for convenience :)
$ 0.000
1
1
dmae
aragon
7y
RE: Undervalued Cryptocurrencies: Aragon Network (ANT)
Sorry, didn't see your reply. I did videos about Ubiq and Antshares.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.