49

dev

Available
Used
Resource Credits
252 Followers
40 Following
July 13, 2016
dev
story
8y
A Strange Encounter With Charity...
Sometimes a conversation with a friend is like 3D glasses in a movie. A movie with hardly any worthwhile 3D scene. Pointless, stupid and stretched out. Now that I think of it, most meetings are like that.
$ 0.033
6
3
dev
yoga
8y
What should everyone know about Yoga? ... Yoga as we don't know it.
I like the origin stories. The story where Batman came from. The background of Wolverine. It is always nice to know how a particular idea originated. This post is not about preaching or asking you to pursue
$ 0.020
9
9
dev
fiction
8y
The Goddess ... (a part of the series called "stories from the east" by @dev)
To observe is a fun activity. The large window overlooking the nearby park was like a movie screen. A documentary called “an evening in Mumbai” was playing. I had quite a view from my comfortable seat.
$ 0.000
6
Post deleted by the author
NA
$ 0.000
4
3
dev
funny
8y
The Sales Call Where I Almost Wet My Pants
C: May I speak to Mr Richard Dawson? . R: Who are you? . C: Hi, I am Jimmy Rego from ***** *****. . R: Well, he is dead. I am the investigation officer for this case. May I know, how do you know him? .
$ 0.223
14
13
What is creativity for you?
My answer would be. Being creative is thinking, identifying, exploring, understanding, experimenting, discovering, creating and establishing a new idea which was non existent in new form. It is untraining
$ 0.000
6
6
Feeling Like You Have Failed?
I have a motorbike. When I learned to ride, it was great. I used to ride a lot. Speed was my only love for that year. I tried to overtake every vehicle in front of me. There were few who had better machines
$ 0.000
3
dev
poetry
8y
WHO AM I?
Sometimes in life, “Doing nothing is the most important thing to do” During this we connect with our-self and think deep. We try to reason our existence. We see clearly what we have done so far and what
$ 0.000
3
2
dev
fiction
8y
One Night At A Call Center - A Short Suspense Thriller
The training was over a week ago. The trainees were killing time since then. "If they did not have process then why did they recruit us so early?" Keyur was the impatient one. "Why are you
$ 0.000
4
dev
steemit
8y
JUST STEEMIT, JUST STEEMIT – Probably The First Song On Steemit, Of Steemit, For Steemit
Play the video and wait for the right moment to start reading the song below. Sing in your mind with tune. This song is inspired by Michael Jackson’s great track “Beat It”. I think you will enjoy if you
$ 0.030
19
9
dev
life
8y
Breaking Myth – First Impression Is “FIRST” Impression. You Must Stop! - A Steemit Original
We live in a strange world. In our daily lives we see a lot, hear a lot and learn a lot. They shape up our beliefs and perceptions. Many of those beliefs and perceptions are stupid and limit our vision.
$ 0.000
3
2
dev
writing
8y
What Should I Write About? - An Answer To The Million Dollar Question
When I started writing it never occurred to me that I will be able to write anything. I mean, with the kind of material around the internet I never stood a chance to get noticed. That was my line of thought
$ 0.169
14
5
dev
books
8y
The Top Five Personal Development Books - An Exclusive Recommendation By Devashish
For personal development I would recommend any book which helps us to understand ourselves better. Once we know who we are it becomes easy to choose a path to self development. 1) The Alchemist - by Paulo
$ 0.000
3
2
dev
movies
8y
INR 4,000,000,000 In Just 4 Days , Holiday Across The City, Specially Decorated Flight For The Movie... Now This Is Called Stardom. Oh! Sorry, Super Stardom
Celebrity worship is not new to this world. But, In India celebrity worship takes place at a whole different level. Here, the worship is real. The release of latest movie of one of Asia’s highest paid
$ 0.000
2
2
dev
passion
8y
FINDING PASSION – AN INTERESTING JOURNEY OF 10,602 DAYS TO SELF DISCOVERY (My Real Introduction In The Form of Fiction)
Place - Mumbai, India Chapter I – The Actor We did not have money. My mother wanted to see her son perform on stage. The only opportunity was: school annual function. The most common performance of each
$ 1.049
19
6
Please Stop This Junk – A Must Read If You Love Environment or Money or Both (Hilarious Video Included)
People laughed at the beginning. They said it is impossible. After all, why would someone pay up to 10,000 times more, when it is available almost for free right in your home? I am talking about “Bottled
$ 0.000
6
You Are The Dark Knight ... Here's why....
You are feeling a bit down. Enough is enough. You keep coming up with decent content. Your comments are under all the posts you like. You spend significant time to sort through many posts. You find the
$ 0.105
13
7
dev
writing
8y
Words Not Coming Out? The Code Word Is NOISE.....Shhhh
While I was in school, I read a story about the life of Dr Bhimrao Ambedkar. He was the chief architect of one of the most elaborate constitutions of this world which belongs to India. Being a great scholar,
$ 0.000
3
2
dev
life
8y
Can one live a life without happiness?
They live in a place where there is no proper food, shelter or clothing. Mother Nature takes care of them in terms of food and water supply. They do not have any sense of ownership. These are Bushmen of
$ 0.281
9
8
dev
steemit
8y
With Steem Comes Esteemd Responsibility - Please Help, Don't Hurt
I was pursuing my masters. Our batch size was 120 students. All the teachers encouraged students to ask questions to engage and learn better. It depends how one takes this advice. Few in the class took
$ 0.141
9
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.