45

deselby

"I have sworn upon the altar of God eternal hostility against every form of tyranny over the mind of man." - Thomas Jefferson
Available
Used
Resource Credits
62 Followers
14 Following
October 23, 2017
deselby
art
6y
RE: BANKSY DOES IT AGAIN
Banksy has correctly mocked the art world before, and all the so-called 'experts' that nagivate therein. For which I respect him. This time, however, and given the very real possibility of legal liability,
$ 0.000
0
deselby
motivation
6y
RE: Cool, it’s Friday!
In what way does this post fall under the category of 'motivational' content? It's a low effort attempt to get a few bucks from your followers for posting a copy/paste template. Still, I guess some people
$ 0.000
0
deselby
bitcoin
6y
RE: TAKING THE RAINBOW BRIDGE TO BITCOIN LAND
Did you manage to find a solution? I figure your best bet would be to use LocalBitcoins through Western Union or Paypal. Or I guess you can use a US exchange to convert into USD and then withdraw the money
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Earn an Income and Disrupt the Banks: Populous
Populous sounds like a fascinating idea! Like you mentioned in the video, banks have a bit of a monopoly when it comes to providing liquidity to small businesses. Right now the only options are either
$ 0.000
0
deselby
dtubedaily
7y
RE: Do You want to learn how long is the Portuguese...
I'm of mixed heritage, as my father is from the US, while my mother is from Portugal. I moved to Tokyo at age 19, and that's where I've been living for the past decade. Yeah, sounds like an interesting
$ 0.000
0
1
deselby
dtubedaily
7y
RE: Do You want to learn how long is the Portuguese...
It's interesting to see how the Steemit Community has such close ties to Portugal. Heidi Chakos spends a lot of time in Nazaré, Steemfest took place in Lisbon last year, etc. No meu caso, passei os meus
$ 0.000
0
3
deselby
contest
7y
RE: Upvote to support the Deadpost initiative
I upvoted your post, but then I saw I only added $0.01 to the total, so I thought screw it: I've just sent 1 SBD I earned from one of my posts. I know it'll go to a worthy cause.
$ 0.000
0
1
deselby
dtubedaily
7y
RE: No Matter What You Do, Don't Forget THIS
That was never my intention. I thought you were going around posting comments indiscriminately. Had you replied to Axios' post directly (rather than to my comment), I wouldn't have thought to downvote
$ 0.000
0
deselby
dtubedaily
7y
RE: No Matter What You Do, Don't Forget THIS
Seriously, dude? His grandfather passes away, and your using this forum to advance your own blog? I know the process is automated and you're leaving this type of comment on every post regardless of the
$ 0.000
0
2
deselby
dtubedaily
7y
RE: No Matter What You Do, Don't Forget THIS
My condolences to you, Axios. May your grandfather rest in peace.
$ 0.000
0
4
deselby
steemit
7y
RE: Being unfollowed by a whale/dolphin feels like shit
"He’s probably just trying to keep his feed limited to his closest friends." I'd have to go with this as the most likely explanation for why he unfollowed you. Still, I can definitely relate.
$ 0.000
0
1
deselby
life
7y
RE: Delving into the mind of a psychopath
Your analysis is spot on, @nonsqtr! Avoidance is the only viable course of action with these people. Especially the ones that say they always have your best interests at heart. It's all a ruse.
$ 0.000
0
deselby
contest
7y
RE: Where will the price of STEEM GO (Contest)
Interesting concept! Here are my predictions. STEEM: $4.95 SBD: $5.695 TOTAL: $10.645
$ 0.000
0
deselby
travel
7y
RE: When you look out the train window...
Yes, I find the idea of self-sustainable independent communities very appealing. In fact, the timing of your post is very much opportune, as I just finished watching a fascinating interview with Titus
$ 0.000
0
1
deselby
life
7y
RE: Scarcity in a World of Abundance? Why?
For sure. It's like the water crisis in South Africa. How can a society be so complacent as to allow these things to happen. It truly is frustrating!
$ 0.000
0
deselby
life
7y
RE: Scarcity in a World of Abundance? Why?
Without wanting to sound like a Scientologist or anything, I think half of solution lies in the 'removal' of toxic personalities from positions of power. For everyone 100 people out there, more than half
$ 0.000
1
2
deselby
contest
7y
RE: The Deadpost Initiative! - Week 19 - Share your most undervalued work + week 18 winners ($10 STEEM prize pool)
Very clever use of formatting! I really like the newspaper layout. It immediately lends a sense of professionalism to your article, and lets readers know a good amount of time and effort has gone into
$ 0.000
0
1
deselby
travel
7y
RE: When you look out the train window...
I often fantasize about buying up a plot of land in a rural community somewhere, building a geodesic home, and growing my own food. Whether I'd ever actually do it or not is another question, but I like
$ 0.046
1
3
RE: Todays Big Buy at My Local Dealer!! Raffle update.........
Congratulations on a great find! It's quite the beautiful specimen you have there. I know this fellow from Canada who told me the exact same thing. You can get unbelievable deals at flea markets. Now,
$ 0.000
0
deselby
monero
7y
RE: NSA Compromises Tor; Targets Monero
That's just bizarre! Looks like they're on to me. I better start watching out for unmarked white vans parked outside my apartment, and ricin-laced umbrella tips! lol Thanks for reading, and thanks for
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.