44

denoxblogger

Denoxkun Life Blogs
Litecoin Investor, Entrepreneurs, Nintendo, YouTuber, Blogger, Photographer, Video Editor
Available
Used
Resource Credits
670 Followers
222 Following
denoxblogger
introduceyourself
4y
RE: Allow Me To Introduce Myself. I Am Spaceship Captain!
Very nice introduction and a nice mix to your spaceship captain persona! I look forward to read some of your future articles as well. Its sometimes best not to reveal your true self because sometimes it
$ 0.000
0
1
denoxblogger
news
4y
RE: YouTuber The Over Reactor Is Promoting Fake Pedophilia
Ohh and btw, I was able to add your discord. Once you accept my friend request, I can make a group chat to invite you, me and Naglfar94 there incase we should discuss this further.
$ 0.000
2
1
denoxblogger
news
4y
RE: YouTuber The Over Reactor Is Promoting Fake Pedophilia
Hey man! I must say thank you so much for this article! I am actually gonna make my own article later this week debunking the things that TOR said about me that I did not mentioned in the video, including
$ 0.000
2
2
denoxblogger
news
4y
RE: Corey Feldman Is Not Morally Superior To Social-Media Influencer Tony Lopez
Can you give me your Discord Username with the numbers? I will see if I can find you then. And wow! You already made a new article on TOR's newest vid? Yeah please! Would love to read it. :D Later next
$ 0.000
1
1
denoxblogger
news
4y
RE: Corey Feldman Is Not Morally Superior To Social-Media Influencer Tony Lopez
Hey Epic! I heard that you have a Discord account, is it possible you can add me there? TOR made a new video on me just now and you will need to see what he said this time. Its a 33 minute video he did
$ 0.000
1
5
denoxblogger
news
4y
RE: Hector Vera Is Not A Danger To 14-Year-Old Girls. ETHAN FAIR IS! (Part 2)
Yeah I completely agree man. It's trying to make it that men trying to approach and flirt with women seem like a criminal act which I hate! Cause it should come as natural that you adore women for their
$ 0.000
1
1
denoxblogger
news
4y
RE: Hector Vera Is Not A Danger To 14-Year-Old Girls. ETHAN FAIR IS! (Part 2)
Ohhh yeah and you were actually right when you were saying that I did not got to have a girlfriend at all during my middle school or high school sadly. I was mostly an outcast until I was in 12th grade
$ 0.000
2
3
denoxblogger
news
4y
RE: Hector Vera Is Not A Danger To 14-Year-Old Girls. ETHAN FAIR IS! (Part 1)
First of all I would like to say thank you so much for taking the time out and doing the research of writing these vlogs. And I have shown several of my friends your blog post already. Very soon I will
$ 0.000
1
1
denoxblogger
news
4y
RE: Hector Vera Is Not A Danger To 14-Year-Old Girls. ETHAN FAIR IS! (Part 3)
Agreed man! TOR is still continuing with his shenanigans, I am not gonna fall for his catfish and scams anymore :P When we find an opportunity to deplatform TOR, we will indeed to it!
$ 0.000
1
denoxblogger
law
4y
RE: Should Statutory Rape Be A Strict-Liability Offense?
Thanks a lot man! I started sharing this with a few of my friends. I was gonna write you a longer comment later cause I have many things to say about it but I fully do appreciate you taking your time to
$ 0.000
1
1
denoxblogger
law
4y
RE: Should Statutory Rape Be A Strict-Liability Offense?
Okay sounds good! Looking forward to it :) It will be very well entertaining to read what you have to say about TOR a.k.a The Over Reactor against me. :)
$ 0.000
1
3
denoxblogger
law
4y
RE: Should Statutory Rape Be A Strict-Liability Offense?
Yes please. Go ahead and post it! Looking forward to reading it as soon as I can :)
$ 0.000
1
5
denoxblogger
law
4y
RE: Should Statutory Rape Be A Strict-Liability Offense?
Thanks for getting back to me. Well honestly I wanted also to wait on your article first before I add in mines so I can also use it as a ways to reference your link into my article. So go ahead and.post
$ 0.000
1
denoxblogger
law
4y
RE: Should Statutory Rape Be A Strict-Liability Offense?
Hey epicenter! I am Denox a.k.a Hector Vera myself in the flesh! Naglfar94 told me great things about you and The Over Reactor is getting desperate to see if SOMEONE can prove my innocence supposively
$ 0.000
2
9
denoxblogger
elegance
6y
RE: Kid Ban Drawing From Seven Deadly Sins Anime
Amazing Ban drawing man! :D Nice to know someone on this platform enjoys the 7 Deadly Sins and other anime.
$ 0.000
1
1
denoxblogger
gaming
6y
RE: Full list of games to be released on the Playstation Classic console!
Not a bad selection but yeah, its weird that Parappa the Rapper is not even there... and its still Sony's property unlike Spyro and Crash. Great post man!
$ 0.000
1
philosophy
6y
RE: Slavery and twisted consent in our modern society
Very great observation about the job market, Sharon. Yeah most people chooses to work not because they are passionate about it but because they have to or risk being homeless and starvation. No one wants
$ 0.000
0
denoxblogger
introduction
6y
RE: introduceyourself
Understandable :D And sorry I got back late, been pretty busy lately that I had no time to make for Steemit. My email is hectorvera1987@gmail.com if you want to talk more then :)
$ 0.000
0
denoxblogger
introduction
6y
RE: introduceyourself
Well are you on Discord now perhaps? What is your username there to see if I can find you? I can send you a DM myself.
$ 0.000
0
2
denoxblogger
mistakes
6y
RE: WE ARE HUMANS AND ALL MAKE MISTAKES QUOTE AND PERSONAL STORY OF MY OWN EXPERIENCE!
Yeah and those people needs to stop interfering in what me and her are cool with because it is very annoying. :)
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.