Just because I gave your app permission so that I could log in does not mean I want you to start choosing whom I follow...!
I have revoked permissions from the app. Anyone who feels the same, you can revoke permission with this link:
Just because I gave your app permission so that I could log in does not mean I want you to start choosing whom I follow...!
I have revoked permissions from the app. Anyone who feels the same, you can revoke permission with this link: