57

dayron25

Dayron
Available
Used
Resource Credits
8 Followers
115 Following
Cuba🇨🇺
May 11, 2024
dayron25
Vibes
3d
"Quién" cover by @dayron25, Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 20
Hola saludos a todos los miembros de la comunidad Vibes , esta semana me tomé mi tiempo en realizar el vídeo así que espero que lo que les traigo sea de su agrado. Hello greetings to all members of the
$ 10.548
63
11
dayron25
Music
16d
Suerte de Vivir (Lucky to live)
Saludos a todos mis amigos de esta bella comunidad como es Music , en esta nueva publicación me gustaría compartirles un fragmento de una canción la cual canté la primera vez que me presenté en un espacio
$ 0.184
5
5
1
dayron25
Hive Food
18d
Croquetas Caseras ( Homemade Croquettes)
Hola a todos mis amigos de Hive Food espero de corazón que todos se encuentren muy bien, hoy en la tarde decidí hacer unas croquetas caseras con picadillo , de lo más delicioso que podrás hacer y especial
$ 0.264
13
2
dayron25
Lifestyle
25d
Participación en espectáculo en el teatro(Participation in theater performances)
Español: Hola amigos de la comunidad Lifestyle mi nombre es Dayron y está mi primera vez aquí con ustedes, pues nada les cuento que hoy después de varias semanas de ensayo se llevó a cabo una actividad
$ 0.000
3
dayron25
Vibes
1M
"Señora" cover by @dayron25 , Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 19
Hello greetings from my heart to all the members of Vibes this week I bring you one of my favorite songs of the Cuban singer and composer Pancho Cespedes, a song which I want to dedicate to all those women
$ 9.656
39
7
dayron25
Music
1M
Fragmento de Canto a Oshún 🌻💛 (Fragment of Song to Oshún)
Saludos a todos mis amigos de esta bella comunidad como es Music , esta es mi primera vez compartiendo contenido aquí con ustedes y por tal motivo me gustaría compartirles un fragmento de un bello canto
$ 0.575
11
2
dayron25
Hive Food
1M
Frijoles Negros al Estilo Cubano (Cuban Style Black Beans)
Hola a todos mis amigos de Hive Food espero de corazón que todos se encuentren muy , hoy en la mañana amanecí con muchas ganas de cocinar y realizar algo muy delicioso y decidiy hacer unos frijoles negros
$ 0.000
8
1
1
dayron25
Vibes
1M
"No Importa la Distancia" cover by @dayron25 , Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 18
Greetings to all the people of this community is for me a pleasure to be here again with you in this new emission of Vibes, this time with the beautiful theme of Disney wonderful idea with a lot of beautiful
$ 13.936
268
14
3
dayron25
Vibes
2M
"Colgando en tus manos "cover by @dayron25 Vibes Web3 music competition week17
For this new week in vibes I would like to present a song that for me is very beautiful and that I have always enjoyed a lot since my childhood, this time with my girlfriend, so in this way make it a duet,
$ 13.363
39
3
1
dayron25
Vibes
2M
"Será" cover by @dayron25 , Vibes Web3 music competition week16
Hello my name is Dayron and after such a long time without posting on vibes I would like to share with you a beautiful song by Gilberto Santa Rosa titled "Será" and that in turn marked my childhood
$ 8.023
41
1
dayron25
Vibes
4M
"Como fue" cover by @dayron25, Vibes Web3 music competition week 10.
Hello my name is Dayron and it is a pleasure for me to participate in the Vibes competition, I am a singer, and the truth for me music is everything thanks to it I have met people who today are very special
$ 20.516
26
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.