51

danban2

Dan Ban
Musician , Video producer , Angel Healer & Miracle Worker
Available
Used
Resource Credits
254 Followers
123 Following
danban2
beatles
6y
Beatles - Morcambe & Wise - (Rare TV Pics - 1963) - Music By Dan Ban & The Outofbodies - Bubblerock - HD
Here's a great Bubblerock video I put together of rare pics from the Beatles performing and behind the scenes famous british TV show - Morcambe & Wise - 1963. I added some nice pics wtth bonus HD footage
$ 0.000
4
2
danban2
music
6y
Beatles - John Lennon Mozart - Association Version - Bubblerock - HD
Was John Lennon , Mozart in a past life ? Watch this Bubblerock video I made with great pics , videos and backing stereo track of the Associations smash mega 1968 hit - "Everything That Touches You"
$ 0.000
1
danban2
music
6y
Beatles - John Lennon Mozart - All You Need Is Love - (Instrumental Back Track) - Bubblerock - HD
Was John Lennon , Mozart in a past life ? Watch this Bubblerock video I made with great pics , videos and backing stereo track of ""All You Need Is Love" and you decide. Come and subscribe
$ 0.000
2
danban2
music
6y
Beatles - I Should Have Known Better - (HDN - 1964 - Stereo Redub) - EXCELLENT QUALITY - COLOR SEPIA - HD
Classic clip from the Beatles 1964 movie - "A Hard Day's Night" John singing his beautiful masterpiece , "I Should Have Known Better" , 1964 This is the concert end scene from DVD Remaster
$ 0.000
2
danban2
music
6y
Beatles - I Should Have Known Better - (HDN - 1964 - Stereo Redub) - EXCELLENT QUALITY (Square Sceen) - HD
Classic clip from the Beatles 1964 movie - "A Hard Day's Night" John singing his beautiful masterpiece , "I Should Have Known Better" , 1964 This is the concert end scene from DVD Remaster
$ 0.000
2
danban2
music
6y
Steve Miller Band - Jet Airliner - (Film Stereo Remaster - 1977) - Bubblerock - HD
This one rocks !!! I put this Bubblerock gem together , of Steve Miller Band's classic 1977 rocker "Jet Airliner" This is a stereo remaster of the almost full version edited together with the
$ 0.000
1
danban2
music
6y
The Wayouts - Bubblerock Promo AD - (Remaster Stereo) HD
Some fun Bubblerock promo ad of the Wayouts , Radiers and Ringo , ha ha !!! Nice stereo redub master too !!! Come and check out my other Beatles and my other classic Bubblerock pop music videos at my Dtube
$ 0.386
7
danban2
beatles
6y
Beatles - Johnny Angel - Bubblerock Promo - (Stereo Remaster) - HD
Here's a nice Bubblerock promo I put together. I gathered the pics from various rare sources and great unique footage of John in his blessing and some cool animation I did with Avatar program with John
$ 0.231
6
danban2
beatles
6y
Beatles - Sgt Pepper Bubblerock Mashup - By Dan Ban
Here is a great mashup song and video od The Beatles Sgt Pepper & Lucy In The Sky with tons of Bubblerock pics and videos. Enjoy the madness , Ha Ha !!! Come and check out my other Beatles and my other
$ 0.250
8
danban2
music
6y
Beatles - I Need You - Patti Boyd ( Female Angel ) - Bubblerock Promo - HD
Here is another great Female Angel I put together of Patti Boyd former wife of George Harrison from The Beatles. I mixed the 1965 song - I Need You with Patti Boyd and pics. I used 3-D avatar program to
$ 0.568
9
danban2
music
6y
Beatles - Morecambe & Wise Show - (1963) - (Live Complete Show with Comedy Sketch - 1963)- EXCELLENT DVD QUALITY - HD
Here is the complete Morecambe & Wise Show , 1963 featuring all the Beatles songs (Live) and comedy interview sketch and sing a long. The live version are recorded and performed for this broadcast
$ 0.000
1
danban2
music
6y
Beatles - Rare (Hi Rez) Press Pics Tribute - (1965-1966) - VER 2 - Bubberock Promo - HD
Here is a cool Bubblerock Beatles video tribute I did of The Fab Four at their famous press confrences from 1965 to 1966. Taken from Help (1965) , Revolver (1966) , NY Shearton Hotel 1966) press confrences
$ 0.000
2
danban2
music
6y
Beatles - Rare Piano Jam - (1964) - Bubblerock Promo - HD
Let's take a lesson from Beatles John & Paul on how to write a song the fab way !!! Rare piano jam interview from these two in 1964. Ebony & Ivory !!! Come and check out my other Beatles and my
$ 0.000
1
danban2
music
6y
Beatles - (French Trading Cards Tribute - 1963 - 1965) - Bubblerock Promo - HD
Here is a cool Bubblerock Beatles video tribute I did of The Fab Four's French Trading cards from 1963 to 1965. Very rare pics set to some Beatles music. Set the video settings to 780p HD for best viewing
$ 0.836
10
danban2
music
6y
Beatles - Rare (Hi Rez) Press Pics Tribute - (1965-1966) - Bubbelerock Promo - HD
Here is a cool Bubblerock Beatles video tribute I did of The Fab Four at their famous press confrences from 1965 to 1966. Taken from Help (1965) , Revolver (1966) , NY Shearton Hotel(1966) press confrences
$ 0.000
1
danban2
music
6y
Muhammad Ali Meets The Beatles - (Complete Photos - 1964) - Bubblerock Video - HD
Float like a butterfly and sting like a bee , Ali meets The Beatles in Miami Beach , Florida in the ring , 1964. The complete photo session with music from the Beatles. Watch the 2 greatest battle it out
$ 0.000
2
danban2
music
6y
Donald Trump Starts Arrest on The Deep State
Be prepared , God and his angels are about to bring justice !!! God Bless , Dan Come and check out my other my other classic Bubblerock pop music videos at my Dtube channel - danban2 Rock On !!! Peace
$ 0.000
2
danban2
music
6y
Beatles - She Loves You - (From Beatles 1963 Doc) - (Remastered Video Widescreen & Audio) HD
Great film promo of the Beatles "She Loves You" from a Beatles Documentary , 1963 Great live performance and remaster of the video and audio. Redubed stereo studio track. Come and check out my
$ 0.646
6
danban2
music
6y
Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Intro) - (Official Video - Animation - 1967) - (Stereo Mix) HD
Great special animation promo of the Beatles "Sgt Pepper" & " A Little Help From My Friends" from the Sgt Pepper album , 1967. Great animation of the cover album art and nice pics
$ 0.000
1
danban2
music
6y
Beatles - Sexy Sadie - (Film Promo - Stereo Redub) - (Great Footage - 1967-68) HD
Great special promo of the Beatles "Sexy Sadie" from the White Album , 1968. Nice rare footage of the Beatles in India , 1967 and also John Lennon at a happening in England. Redubed stereo studio
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.