51

danban2

Dan Ban
Musician , Video producer , Angel Healer & Miracle Worker
Available
Used
Resource Credits
254 Followers
123 Following
danban2
music
6y
RE: Beatles - Help - (Intertel Promo - 1965) - (BlueRay DVD Remaster) - (Stereo Mix) HD
Thanks , I appreciate it.
$ 0.000
0
danban2
dlive
6y
RE: RIP DLive - They are leaving the Steem Blockchain - First Thoughts.
I don't buy the share thing , the only reason Dtube , Dlive and Bichute exsists was because all the alternative media fled refuge to these channels , the corperate media and China bought them out , it's
$ 0.000
0
danban2
music
6y
RE: Beatles - Around TV Show - (Medley - Live & Audience ITC Recordings - 1964) - (She Loves You & I Want To Hold Your Hand) HD
Thanks !!!
$ 0.000
0
danban2
music
6y
RE: Beatles - Rain - (Rare Color Film Promo - Garden - 1966) - (Outake Footage - Short) - (Mono Vocal & Bass) - HD
Yeah , great song , one of my favorites.
$ 0.000
0
danban2
music
6y
RE: Beatles - Paperback Writer - (Color Film Promo - Garden - 1966) - (Stereo BlueRay DVD Remaster) HD
He did'nt have time to fix his tooth when he shot this video but fixed it right after , Ha Ha !!!
$ 0.000
0
danban2
music
6y
RE: Beatles - British NME Awards - 1964 - (Full Performance - Live)
Thanks , I just fixed it.
$ 0.000
0
danban2
music
6y
RE: Beatles - Please Mister Postman - (Blackpool, Night Out - 1964) - (DVD Remaster Stereo mix) HD
Thanks , have tons of Beatles on my channel and upload more everyday , subscribe and follow and have fun and leave any comments , Peace , Dan
$ 0.000
1
danban2
music
6y
RE: Beatles - I Feel Fine - (Live on The Ed Sullivan Show, September 12, 1965) - DVD - HD
Oh , thanks . sometimes my keyboard acts really slow and spells the words wrong , I'll fix , best Dan.
$ 0.000
0
danban2
music
6y
RE: Beatles - Dig A Pony - (Let It Be - 1969) - (Stereo Live Mix) HD
Thanks , also subscribe to my Dtube channel too , I'm uploading every day Beatles stuff , Peace , Dan
$ 0.000
1
danban2
music
6y
RE: Beatles - (Las Vegas) - (Live At The Cow Palace August 31 1965 (8mm film) - (Audio - Dizzy Miss Lizzy) HD
Well , at least you got my channel , subscribe , I got tons of Beatles and uploading everyday. I was lucky to see them at Shea Stadium , 1966 when I was 4 years old , that was fun , Ha Ha !!!
$ 0.000
0
danban2
music
6y
RE: Beatles - You Cant Do That - (Short Color Clip) - (Merged Video - New Zealand Live - 1964) - Bubblerock - HD
Yes he is.
$ 0.000
0
danban2
music
6y
RE: Beatles - It Won't Be Long - (Ready Steady Go - 1964) - (Stereo Redub) HD
Yeah , that's one of my favorites.
$ 0.000
0
danban2
music
6y
RE: Beatles - I Want to Hold Your Hand - (Scene At 6:30 TV - 1963) - (DVD BluRay Remaster) - (Stereo Redub) HD
Thanks , , Yeah , the Beatles are great. Good to see young fans popping up who appreciate good music. keep following , got more Beatles videos to upload , Best Dan
$ 0.000
0
1
danban2
music
6y
RE: Beatles - I'm Happy Just To Dance With You - (Rare - Plymouth , England - Live - 1964) - Bubblerock - HD
Pretty good , it would sound good to hear a band backing it , it has a little regga vibe in it too. If you got more you should upload it or make new stuff everyday , epecailly on youtube because that's
$ 0.000
1
2
danban2
music
6y
RE: Beatles - I'm Happy Just To Dance With You - (Rare - Plymouth , England - Live - 1964) - Bubblerock - HD
Thanks , yes they were great songwriters , I'm also a killer songwriter too , if you want to check out my songs , let me know and I'll send you my youtube link channel , Peace , Dan
$ 0.000
0
5
danban2
music
6y
RE: Beatles - I Feel Fine - (Intertel Promo - 1965) - (Blueray DVD) - (Stereo Echo Mix) HD
Thanks , I got more "I Feel Fine" versions I just uploaded , check them out. My favorite is this one of course and many others , some come to mind . "Any Time At All" , "I Should
$ 0.000
0
danban2
music
6y
RE: Beatles - Help - You've Got To Hide Your Love Away - (BlueRay DVD Remaster - 1965) - (Stereo Mix) HD
Thanks , subscribe to my Dtube channel , I have many Beatles and various retro videos and uploading and blogging everyday , peace , Dan
$ 0.000
0
danban2
music
6y
RE: Beatles - Help - Ticket To Ride - (BlueRay DVD - Widescreen) - (Stereo No Echo Mix) HD
Glad you enjoyed it , subscribe to my Dtube , channel have tons of Beatles and uploading more everyday , Peace , Dan
$ 0.000
0
danban2
music
6y
RE: Beatles - Help - (Funny John & George - Elevator - Ho Ho Scene) - (BlueRay DVD - Widescreen) HD
Yep , me too , subscribe to my Dtube channel , I have tons of Beatles uploads and uploading everyday.
$ 0.000
0
danban2
qanon
6y
RE: QANON POST - 46193 CASES UNSEALED Indictments of The Illuminati Just Released - Download Document
Oh , thanks , I make a lot of these videos and typing on the keyboard is not best talent , Ha Ha !! Thanks again and follow me , I have tons of videos mostly , music though.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.