58

daimusic95

Dailey🎤🎼
Passionate about music, science and sunsets🎤🎼❤️
Available
Used
Resource Credits
19 Followers
32 Following
daimusic95
Vibes
10d
Don't Stop Believin'(Cover) by@daimusic95,Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 20
ESPAÑOL: Hola a todos los miembros de la comunidad Vibes y a mis seguidores, quiero dar las gracias a @verbal-d por tenerme en cuenta durante dos semanas consecutivas en la lista de menciones honoríficas
$ 53.719
163
30
4
daimusic95
Vibes
1M
Say something (cover) by@daimusic95,Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 19
Español: Hola a mis amigos de la comunidad hive,esta semana voy a interpretar el cover del tema "Say Something" de A Great Big World and Christina Aguilera.Estoy muy contenta por los comentarios
$ 17.778
524
37
3
daimusic95
Photography Lovers
1M
Sunset, palm and beach by @daimusic95
Hello I am Dailey Cadavieco from Cuba, this photo was taken by me and it shows what for me is the most beautiful thing in the world, the sunsets. You can appreciate the beauty of the landscape, the tranquility
$ 0.000
6
3
daimusic95
Vibes
1M
"Colores en el viento" Cover by @daimusic95,Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 18
Hi everyone I'm Dailey and I'm very excited and happy to be able to share my video in the Vibes community, this time according to the theme of the week "Disney", I'm going to interpret the theme
$ 13.631
277
22
daimusic95
hive
1M
"Colores en el viento " Cover by @daimusic95 -Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 18
Hi everyone I'm Dailey and I'm very excited and happy to be able to share my video in the hive community,this time according to the theme of the week "Disney",I'm going to interpret the theme
$ 0.000
2
daimusic95
Vibes
4M
Flowers (Jazz version) cover by@daimusic95, Vibes Web3 music competition week 11.
Hello my name is Dailey Cadavieco and I am very happy to participate in the Vibes Contest,I bring you a Jazz style version of the song Flowers by Miley Cyrus,I hope you enjoy it,because it is a song that
$ 18.790
55
8
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.