53

daily-musings

Daily Musings
Serial self-improver. Aspiring yogi, artist, and world traveler.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,603 Followers
6,709 Following
Denver, CO
February 3, 2018
daily-musings
caitlinjohnstone
5y
RE: I Permanently Release All Copyrights To All My Writing. Use Any Of It However You Want.
Love your spirit about this, no doubt your words will live on
$ 0.000
0
daily-musings
politics
6y
RE: Meghan McCain Is A Fake, Blubbering Asshole
Voting Tulsi all the way. Finally a well spoken leader who takes critisism in stride. She's right, the world isnt black and white, but we have to learn from past foriegn policy. The problem is, the general
$ 0.000
1
daily-musings
photography
6y
RE: Colorful Veggie Hummus Pizza - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT
Yum! Will definitely try this 👍
$ 0.000
0
1
daily-musings
poetry
6y
RE: Things I Have Invented
Sounds like the perfect widget! I'm putting this one on my Christmas list!
$ 0.000
0
daily-musings
poetry
6y
RE: Toadstools and Mushrooms
Love this poem, can totally visualize this in a picture book.
$ 0.000
1
daily-musings
poetry
6y
RE: Intersectional
It makes me think about the brutal utilitarianism of civil engineering. It feels like a hot day in southern California on the freeway; the heatwaves making the greenery in the distance look like a mirage.
$ 0.119
1
daily-musings
poetry
6y
RE: The Artist (A Poem) - Original Poem by @daily-musings
Thank you! Nothing like the wind of Ireland's wild Atlantic coast to create a lovely windblown look :)
$ 0.000
0
daily-musings
writing
6y
RE: Two Pints In London | @daily-musings London Travel Blog
Thank you @jpphotography. I have some new posts brewing! I'll be sure to tag @travelfeed!
$ 0.000
0
1
daily-musings
writing
6y
RE: Two Pints In London | @daily-musings London Travel Blog
Thank you! Just started following @travelfeed, and I'll be sure to use that tag with my future travel posts :)
$ 0.033
1
1
daily-musings
writing
6y
RE: Two Pints In London | @daily-musings London Travel Blog
Yeah it's a pretty great city. That's funny I can imagine how France and Canada would have that same dynamic.
$ 0.000
0
daily-musings
writing
6y
RE: Sun & Moon ( A Poem ) - Original Poem by @daily-musings
Hey @lynncoyle1! I would love to put it to music someday I just need to get back to my guitar 😁 I've spent the last 2 and a half months travelling but I'm coming home soon! I need to get some of my thoughts
$ 0.000
0
1
daily-musings
politics
6y
RE: Trump’s “Opposition” Supports All His Evil Agendas While Attacking Fake Nonsense
Perhaps you've already an article about it written it, but I'm curious to know who the top plutocrats are and in what traceable ways they've impacted democracy. If you've written something on it, please
$ 0.000
0
daily-musings
life
6y
RE: Take Chances
Have you ever looked into yogic philosophy? So many of your thoughts parellel it perfectly. I can't tell your inspired by some of those teachings or if truth is simply truth, and you've uncovered it for
$ 0.000
0
daily-musings
travel
6y
RE: Home is Where the Heart Is | Spain Travel Blog | @daily-musings Travel Blog #2
Yes so true. The universe has a plan for us. Like you said it's not laziness, it's about giving up expectations of results and giving 100% of myself to create a life motivated by love and joy, and the
$ 0.000
0
1
daily-musings
travel
6y
RE: Home is Where the Heart Is | Spain Travel Blog | @daily-musings Travel Blog #2
That's a great mantra! I'm a firm believer that our truest desires, when rooted in love, will come to fruition when the time is right. In the meantime the situations we're in are meant to teach us something.
$ 0.000
0
1
daily-musings
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 96 | Little Truthful One | @daily-musings Original Song
Hey thank you that's awesome! Where is MSP-waves??
$ 0.000
0
daily-musings
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 96 | Little Truthful One | @daily-musings Original Song
Woohooo! What a lovely surprise!! Thank you so much ❤❤❤
$ 0.000
0
daily-musings
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 96 | Little Truthful One | @daily-musings Original Song
Thank you!!!
$ 0.000
0
daily-musings
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 96 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week
What an HONOR!!!!! 🙏😀❤ It's such a blessing to discover that the more vulnerable and honest I get with my music, the more it seems to resonate with others. Thank you judges @meno & @soundlegion for
$ 0.000
1
1
daily-musings
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 96 | Little Truthful One | @daily-musings Original Song
Thank you @rodneysreviews for your thoughtful comment. It's true it is a sad song. One that I hope to write a happier sequel to some day. It's hard to know what to do or say in these cases, except to be
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.