50

curving

Curving
Available
Used
Resource Credits
358 Followers
21 Following
August 7, 2016
curving
steemit-help
5y
RE: Post Button or Login Button Grayed Out?
Also very important - if you put commas (,) in between your tags, like you would do with almost every other CMS or YouTube, then it will also keep the 'post' button grayed out. Remember only spaces and
$ 0.000
0
RE: #introduceyourself @thoreau45
welcome dude!
$ 0.000
0
curving
anarchy
6y
RE: I built an Anarchist dating site. Is it really the sausage fest you think it is?
Is the site still up and running? I visited the link but getting a insecure connection error.
$ 0.000
1
curving
bitcoin
6y
RE: Coinspiracy Theory: Bitcoin, Artificial Intelligence, and the CIA
Yes, the sales pitch is always nice. Jerry Mander would write on this, including in his book 'In the Absence Of the Sacred'. He argued that the purveyors and proponents of new technology, the one's who
$ 0.000
1
2
curving
anarchapulco
7y
RE: Cynthia McKinney on Anarchy - ANARCHAPULCO interview
Thanks for doing this interview. I enjoyed it and found it heartening. Just a thought but you might consider updating her Wikipedia page with a blurb on how her views have shifted, possibly with a link
$ 0.000
1
2
curving
steemit
7y
RE: Who do you support on Steemit? Here's my list!
Thanks for the shout out Mike!
$ 0.000
0
1
curving
freedom
7y
RE: Stop the Media Black Out
I tried phoning the tip line at the Austin American Statesman and no one has gotten back to me yet. Will try again the next couple days.
$ 0.000
0
curving
crypto
7y
RE: Sphere (SPHR) - Multiple Indicators Lining Up For Impulsive Breakout On Bittrex
Trade Update: below is a 4-hour chart. SPHR continues making higher lows, as it moves up the trend line. Still waiting for price to start opening some strong candles above the longer green trendline for
$ 0.000
0
curving
crypto
7y
RE: Sphere (SPHR) - Multiple Indicators Lining Up For Impulsive Breakout On Bittrex
Trade Update: I had anticipated there might be a breakout coming, and its been a few days now. The price dumped down yesterday along with the rest of the crypto market according to what I have heard is
$ 0.000
0
curving
crypto
7y
RE: Sphere (SPHR) - Multiple Indicators Lining Up For Impulsive Breakout On Bittrex
Thank you. I just left a comment over on your post. Looks good.
$ 0.000
0
1
curving
trading
7y
RE: Ethereum Classic Technical Analysis
ETC looks good to me. I think it may test its ATH in the coming days, likely meet resistance there, but eventually break through and make a nice move. Here lot's of chatter online, about ETC, market sentiment
$ 0.000
2
1
curving
bitcoin
7y
RE: Coinspiracy Theory: Bitcoin, Artificial Intelligence, and the CIA
Hey Mike, Yes, I've always believed that our tools, from harnessing fire to atomic energy, are neutral, and dependent upon the intent with which we use them. I wrote a bit about that in Blockchain: Ultimate
$ 0.000
1
1
curving
money
7y
RE: Moving Averages in Trading
What I'm getting from most of what you're saying here, is that technical analysis is by and large an instance of humans seeing patterns where there are none, that for example when the price movement on
$ 0.000
0
1
curving
curation
7y
RE: Curie Weekly Update (30th October to 5th November 2017)
I was curied, once upon a time. Glad to see this is still going.
$ 0.000
0
curving
conspiracy
7y
RE: Yes, Virginia, the CIA Did Conduct Brutal Mind Control Experiments On Unwitting Victims
Spot on @mikeonfire. Dave McGowan shed a lot of light on some of what you say in his 'Weird Scenes Inside the Canyon'. I also highly recommend Michael Hoffman's 'Secret Societies and Psychological Warfare'.
$ 0.019
1
curving
nature
7y
RE: The Amazing Moringa Tree and the Fool's Errand
Thank you. Hope you have better luck, I did not get any of mine to grow.
$ 0.019
1
1
curving
writing
7y
RE: Am I Doing Social Media Right?
Okay, I had thought that was you. Either way, thanks for sharing.
$ 0.000
0
curving
health
7y
RE: My Journey Into and Out of Diabetes Hell
Hey Scott, look up chromium and vanadium as mineral supplements to support and help repair the pancreas. I've read a lot of good things. I just started taking a trace mineral supplement called Concentrace,
$ 0.021
1
curving
anarchy
7y
RE: Why I Went To Prison
It's been happening to me, sort of. I click on the 'post' button to publish the post, and some error message pops up, saying something about the server timing out (can't recall exact message). But in
$ 0.023
1
1
curving
steemit
7y
RE: Ignore Everyone
100%
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.