Swimming in the Hive with my new Dolphin fins

Not rich. Not a dev. Not a geek.

And yet I grew from a tiny Plankton to now a tiny Dolphin.

That’s something that only Hive can make it happen. My venture here on the platform has become a fruitful one. It’s truly an enjoyable experience because it gives me the kind of vibe that this platform will become the preference of the masses. In my honest opinion, this is the platform that has a genuine community. The people who depend on the platform are also the same people that the platform can count on.

source

I tried venturing into other blockchain-based social media platforms and it only took me a few tries to learn that those platforms are not for me. Somehow, the culture that we have here on the Hive platform feels so natural that we can engage with others without the usual boundaries that are prevalent in mainstream social media platforms.

Uploading image.png #19

The way I see it, the thoughts that we share here are genuine and truthful. I guess our anonymity on the platform allows us to stay true to ourselves while feeling secure about it.

I think that is one of the major keys that will turn things around for Hive.

The rich will soon see the value of this blockchain and this community.

The devs will realize that this is the platform that they want to contribute to.

The geeks will find Hive as a haven to talk about what they are truly passionate about.

I'm just happy that I'm already here on the platform while majority of the humanity hasn't found their way here yet. I may not be one of the very first users of the platform but I'm proud to say that I'm among the 1% of humanity that joined the platform while in its early stage.

Wednesday Morning GIF by MOODMAN

I will be happily swimming in the Hive Ocean using my new "dolphin" fins, Cheers!

Tired Wednesday Morning GIF by GIPHY Studios 2021


Curamax Footer.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now