MY ENTRY POB PHOTOCONTEST NEW ROUND :NIGHT

Hello everyone,

How are you? I hope you have a wonderfull day today that better than yesterday. You are happy and healthy my first entry pob PHOTOCONTEST round night this night thame is very interesting

POBphotocontest New Round: NIGHT

This is my entry for POBphotocontest New Round: NIGHT hosted by @friendlymoose

If you interest to join the contest, please check THIS LINk @friendlymoose/pobphotocontest-new-round-night-sfwybd

CIVIC CENTER BHILAI NIGHT

This is the civic centre of my Bhilai city. Today I went here with my friends. This place is very nice. Everyone here, be it a job holder or a family member or friends, everyone comes here to relax.There are a lot of shopping shops and food stalls here.there is park too The vibe here is very different and nice. When I went there and it started raining, I liked the view of rain water on the road. And after seeing the lighting all around I liked it very much so I clicked on it for this NIGHT CONTEST
I think you all will also like it, I have clicked the photo keeping the lighting in mind, I hope you all like it, thank you

Thankyou for visiting my post✨

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center