34

cryptoraspberry

Cryptian
Crypto and Raspberry enthusiast! Loves POS coins.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
11 Followers
0 Following
The Netherlands
July 27, 2018
cryptoraspberry
crypto
5y
Update NavPi with upgrade to 4.6.0
Hi all, The NavPi with cli wallet is still working without any problems. Now there is an update 4.6.0. So here a short update how to install this new version. My installation path = /home/pi/NAV/ So there
$ 0.000
1
1
cryptoraspberry
crypto
5y
Raspberry Pi staking coins first 4 months overview!
Hi all! Here it is update 2 on my experiment with 4 staking Pi's! There where some problems but they are all running fine now. You can check my "problems" and solutions in previous posts on this
$ 0.000
3
cryptoraspberry
crypto
5y
I am done with de NavPi!? New selfmade image for the Nav
Hi All! You know i am running some Pi's with staking coins. The first Pi i installed is the one with Navcoin, they got an image you can download named NavPi. You can navigate from another machine with
$ 0.000
8
3
cryptoraspberry
crypto
5y
Skyminer update! Running three months now.
Hi All! A short update about my Skyminer! My 2 node Skyminer is now running 3 months straight without any problems. Most of my Pi's sometimes running full on ram or need the wallet to close and re-open.
$ 0.118
5
10
1
cryptoraspberry
crypto
5y
New Staking Pi???
Hi All! I don't have any trouble or excited things with my Pi's. So i am looking for a new staking Pi project. This is a shortlist i made with help from google and poslist.org. CoinStake RewardsVolumeMarket
$ 0.032
7
1
cryptoraspberry
crypto
5y
The best way to secure you're coins/files!
Hi all! This week i got a new SSD so i wanted to install my operating system (Windows 10) on this new drive. I plugged in the drive and installed Windows and after that i wanted to see if i got good back-ups
$ 0.000
4
cryptoraspberry
bitcoin
6y
Skywire node(s) rewards. It is amazing!
Hi all! Got my Skyminer running for 2 months! You can see my build in this 2 posts: I already got paid for 2 months (January and February). This are the rewards: RewardsSkycoin ($1.13)Dollar January5.734$6.48
$ 0.159
4
1
1
cryptoraspberry
bitcoin
6y
Neblio Pi 100% CPU load? Lxpanel the cause?!
Hi all! I check my Pi staking wallets almost everyday with VNC viewer. Now one day i see a CPU load of 100% on my Neblio staking Pi (Pi Zero). So i let it run for a few minutes but still its 100%. When
$ 0.000
7
cryptoraspberry
bitcoin
6y
Raspberry Pi staking coins first 2 months overview!
Hi all! Ive got some Raspberry Pi's running with coins to stake. I'm running them longer than this year but i want to check the whole year (2019) how much % they stake. Wanted to give the first update
$ 0.000
5
2
cryptoraspberry
cryptocurrency
6y
4 coins that you can stake without having a wallet open 24/7
I always talk about my Pi's staking for me. But what if you don't want to buy a Pi and just want to stake? You can download a Windows/Mac wallet and stake the coins, but do you want to let that open for
$ 0.059
8
8
1
cryptoraspberry
cryptocurrency
6y
Is a Raspberry Pi (Neblio) staking node profitable?
I'm staking with Raspberry Pi's because it is not worth it to let my PC open 24/7 (because of the high power consumption). Some Pi's where a present or i bought them very cheap like the Zero for €5 and
$ 0.023
4
2
1
cryptoraspberry
cryptocurrency
6y
NavPi running great, Staking improved!
First NavPi is the name for the Raspberry Pi solution to stake NavCoin. NavCoin is cheap, fast, Eco-friendly and privacy focused. My NavPi is more than 1 year running. I really like this currency with
$ 0.000
5
1
cryptoraspberry
crypto
6y
Skyminer node2: Headless Pi installation
In part1 i installed the Skyminer software on a Raspberry Pi 1B. It works great and fast. I don't think it is a fast node for the network but for now it is only in test mode. You can upgrade you're Skyminer
$ 0.000
2
cryptoraspberry
cryptocurrency
6y
Quick look into Skyminer on a Raspberry Pi 1B
Skyminer is a node you can install and host @ home to support a decentralized internet. It is now in a test phase. They also have a Skyminer hardware build. It looks pretty cool and has a good amount of
$ 0.000
1
cryptoraspberry
cryptocurrency
6y
Stratis Pi memory issues fixed!
My Stratis Pi is build on a Pi Zero. It worked great but after some days the CPU load goes up and the Pi becomes slow and the Stratis wallet gets behind, so staking is not working. When i close the wallet
$ 0.000
0
cryptoraspberry
cryptocurrency
6y
Cheap masternodes overview
With this bear-market and "low" prices there are a lot masternodes that are below 200 dollar or even 100 dollar! I often use to check for prices/volumes or just information how much coins are
$ 0.000
3
2
cryptoraspberry
cryptocurrency
6y
The best Raspberry Pi Staking Wallet! Even better now :).
My lastest post has given you a overview of all my Raspberry Pi setups. This week my favorite wallet had its release 2.0.0.0. It is Neblio (Pokemon cartoon voice)! The next generation blockchain platform.
$ 0.000
2
cryptoraspberry
cryptocurrency
6y
POS Coins i own and wich wallets i am using (Raspberry Pi only)
First of all i love POS coins. It is like passive income, you get coins for doing nothing :P. POS is not like POW coins, you receive coins when you help the network with you're node/open wallet. The more
$ 0.031
3
6
cryptoraspberry
cryptocurrency
6y
Horizen (ZenCash) new Sphere wallet first look
Horizen is a privacycoin before named ZenCash. Now i saw a twitter mesage about a new wallet named Sphere so it tough this is something i gonna investigate :P. Horizen is a privacycoin with a good team
$ 0.000
2
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.