42

cryptompminer

MPMiner
Everything about my personal experience on cryptos and mining.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
188 Followers
202 Following
Earth
September 15, 2018
cryptompminer
antminer
5y
Antminer Z9 Mini (4 Hashboards) - OpenBenchWoodCube - ! Final over 20Ksols ~560 Watts !
The New Beast is Ready!!! I have built a new case for my 4 hashboards. A cube in a cube. Get it into the case !! Here are the new fans from Cougar Vortex. From the case. Cabling everything and action.
$ 0.024
1
2
cryptompminer
antminer
5y
Antminer Z9 Mini - OpenBenchWoodCube - ! Hashboard bracket and Airflow - News !
I had thought about how I can cool the second hashboard better because the temperatures were still too high for me. For this I wanted to place a Noctua-A8 on the hashboard mount. In advance, I have already
$ 0.000
2
1
cryptompminer
wallet
5y
AVIATOR - Ultimate SLM WLLT.
After a very long time I finally found a company that offers purse according to my ideas. I've been looking so much for a money clip but also offers the option for more. But now it is there: The wallet
$ 0.000
1
cryptompminer
antminer
5y
Antminer Z9 Mini - OpenBenchWoodCube - ! Design & OC – News !
After a few tests and observations, I decided to change the hashboard arrangement again. Thus I have even more airflow in the middle. Currently everything is running very stable at 625 mhz. The 4th Hashboard
$ 0.000
8
cryptompminer
antminer
5y
Antminer Z9 Mini - OpenBenchWoodCube - ! Case and Firmware – News !
CASE changes: Have again changed the placement of the hashboards and this also improved the cooling. Complete “z9-Mini-Cube“ again rewired and made new grid for the boards. I have also reinstalled the
$ 0.065
6
1
cryptompminer
crypto
5y
Much movement in the market - bullish signals?
New day, good market. Hope it goes on like this. Many portfolios should look better again. Happy HODL and Mining to you ALL !!
$ 0.000
0
2
cryptompminer
crypto
5y
Good day, Good market. Altcoins on the rise?
There are 2 losers, however: -Dash ( -Tezos ( What's next, what do you think? Greets and Happy Mining to you ALL!!
$ 0.000
1
cryptompminer
antminer
5y
Anrtminer Z9 Mini - OpenBenchWoodCube - ! OverclockNews !
The last days started overclocking. Currently I'm at all 4 hashboards at 618 mhz. About 17.5 - 18 ksols. It runs very fast. I am very Happy about this Stats ;-). In addition, a good colleague has built
$ 0.000
1
cryptompminer
antminer
5y
Antminer Z9 Mini - OpenBenchWoodCube - ! Overclock and Firmware – News !
After many hours of testing, I finally found a firmware that works. I currently use "Antminer-Z9-Mini-NAND-500M-201808311812-unlocked-factory.tar.gz" firmware. When booting all 4 hashboards are
$ 0.000
2
1
cryptompminer
bitman
5y
Antminer Z9 Mini-OpenBenchWoodCube with 4 Hashboards
My first PC at the time was a benchtable. Since I run the z9 mini at home in my living room, I had to think of course because of the volume. In addition, I realized that there is a fourth slot for another
$ 0.000
3
2
cryptompminer
antminer
6y
Z9 Mini-Antminer goes back to nature
My next project once again involves a conversion. I used to have a bench-table for my PC. Now I've thought about this concept to build with the Z9 mini. Noctua NF-A20 will support me twice. My basic will
$ 0.000
1
1
cryptompminer
antminer
6y
Z9 Mini Silent Config Update: SilentX (Isolated in the Box)
Once again moved to a new apartment and thought why my setup does not make even quieter than currently. (15 to 18 Decibel) SilentX has served me well so far, but I wanted more. So off in the basement to
$ 0.000
2
cryptompminer
crypto
6y
My Portfolio in Cryptos
Bitcoin: Everything started with Him. My first mining experience was also based on Bitcoin. Long-term Investment and I pay with it. Litecoin: Also, I have been able to greatly improve my experience through
$ 0.000
2
1
cryptompminer
mining
6y
Antminer Z9 Mini meets Sussuro - from 42 to 30 decibels!
My Z9Mini(modification-for-home) -- Noctua experiment was very successful but still it irritated me to get the miner even quieter. After a long search and hundreds of test reports, I came across ALPHACOOL
$ 0.000
0
1
cryptompminer
z9mini
6y
Z9Mini(modification-for-home)
1.Remove Bitman standard fan from z9mini. 2.Remove the rear grille. Attention the warranty expires then. Attention now the hashboards are loose and can fall out. 3.Buy or build yourself "fan
$ 0.026
2
3
cryptompminer
backup
6y
CryptoBackup
But putting everything in crypto is wrong and should not be done. A good physical backup can be gold, silver or copper. Also good for crypto newbies.
$ 0.000
0
2
cryptompminer
mining
6y
Z9miniFarm(silentNoctua)
Here's my overclocking and almost silent Zcash Farm/Miner. Z9mini in quiet, for home. Zcash happens on Equihash. Thanks to Noctua fans and a "silent"-Box, barely audible. Special thanks to Ukraine,
$ 0.045
4
cryptompminer
mining
6y
BTC-Farm
It all started with Bitcoin. My first farm after GPU mining, is a small BTC farm, consisting of 2 Bitman Antminer S9. I'm not a normal computer scientist and miner. I always try to get the most out of
$ 0.043
3
1
cryptompminer
cryptocurrencies
6y
ME, Mining and Cryptocurrencies
I am a computer scientist and a miner in my private life. Here I describe my personal experiences on mining and cryptocurrencies. The future will show where it is going.
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.