59

cryptolemon2

CryptoLemon
Gods Unchained OG
Available
Used
Resource Credits
27 Followers
21 Following
April 18, 2020
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
1y
RE: Opening my Weekly Weekend Ranked Rewards!
Yup, this was definitely a good pull! Thanks!
$ 0.188
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
1y
RE: Opening my Weekly Weekend Ranked Rewards!
Thanks! I wish you luck opening them!
$ 0.000
1
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
2y
RE: Start hunting shiny card bargains with our GUTools' Shiny Ratio Analysis
Very nice! Even though they did not talk too much about it, Gold cards are going to give more fragments than meteorite for example right? I feel a lot of people are sleeping on these nice cards!
$ 0.000
0
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
2y
RE: Opening my last weekend ranked free packs and thinking about what to play this weekend!
Indeed! Made my day. What are you playing this weekend?
$ 0.000
0
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
2y
RE: My Weekend Ranked Performance!
That is actually a very good recommendation. The only thing is that Sneaky bruiser can be deadly has it is hidden and quite solid so hard to remove for the oponent while havin a strong Attack factor (even
$ 0.000
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
2y
RE: Back to mythic using this Light deck!
Congrats!
$ 0.000
1
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
2y
RE: Jumping in Mortal Judgement extension!
Damn that sucks! I should have checked it out hehe :D
$ 0.021
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
2y
RE: Which deck did I end up mostly playing with and why!? Win 100 $1UP!
Well, you were the only one to comment this post so here are your 100 $1up tokens hehe :D
$ 0.000
0
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
2y
RE: New set replacing Divine Order and Core Set Refresh. Opening some packs!
Indeed, you can probably assume DO has been the least impactful set so fare BUT if you have dozens of thousands of players coming in, they might have to settle for these cards (compared to Genesis/ Trial
$ 0.049
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
2y
RE: New set replacing Divine Order and Core Set Refresh. Opening some packs!
Indeed, the most important is the Mobile app and the daily quest to earn some $GODS. Once this will be launch. We will know for sure if Gods Unchained will reach out mass market penetration. I surely hope
$ 0.132
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
3y
RE: My disappointing Weekend Ranked. What about yours?
Yup, rushing games make you lose an extra 2-3 out of the 25 and it makes a huge difference on rewards hehe :D
$ 0.000
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
3y
RE: My disappointing Weekend Ranked. What about yours?
Indeed, what god did you play?
$ 0.000
1
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
3y
RE: My disappointing Weekend Ranked. What about yours?
Thanks, I have to say it makes me feel better hehe
$ 0.000
0
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
3y
RE: My Current deck for this Weekend Ranked Event
True that I would love to have Missile Launcher but I cannot afford it yet. So you are right that I might be better off with the blades of Styx. BWD is definitely harsh but so far, I haven't got to the
$ 0.000
0
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
3y
RE: Early Mythic Weekend Ranked: Lots of packs!
It was mostly to counter the Sleep deception decks or Death. But it has been less and less used against me so I might take it away. I wish I had Aenas to replace it for haha
$ 0.000
0
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
3y
RE: Playing Mythic Magic Weekend Ranked Deck for the 1st time!
Indeed.... Too many Zombie decks for me to make it
$ 0.000
0
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
3y
RE: Playing Mythic Magic Weekend Ranked Deck for the 1st time!
Hehe !Thank you for this nice comment. If you have any video on how to beat Zombie Decks I would welcome them 6 out of my 10 losses were against these damn zombies :D
$ 0.000
1
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
3y
RE: GU Players, what are you gonna play for this weekend event?
I loved to play that one but I am affraid it got a bit nerfed lately compared ot magic, death and light. GL
$ 0.000
1
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
3y
RE: Another balance update and another nerf of my favorite cards 😢
Magic and Death have had mutiple players with 25 wins ! Theyshould also look into these decks hehe. But I agree these 2 cards were quite OP
$ 0.000
1
2
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
3y
RE: Gods Unchained Answering Guild Enforcer
If placed at the right time and you cannot clear it out, you are f*****
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.