59

cryptolemon2

CryptoLemon
Gods Unchained OG
Available
Used
Resource Credits
27 Followers
21 Following
April 18, 2020
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
10M
Competing again in Gods Unchained! It feels great!
Hi HODLers and Gamers, I have recently been buying some $GODS tokens as I believe the mobile version of our favorite game is just around the corner. At the same time, I have bought some of the new expansion
$ 1.101
42
2
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
1y
Opening my Weekly Weekend Ranked Rewards!
Hi Gamers, Another weekend and another Weekend Ranked Challenge. I am quite upset at I started 9/9 (well technically 8 for 9 as I was kicked out of a game just before winning...). I ended up winning 12
$ 0.484
11
7
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
1y
My Weekend Ranked playing Control War!
Hello Gods Unchained lovers and Hiveans, It has been a while since I actually played 18 matches during a Weekend Ranked event. As I have just recently published here, I have bought some Wolf packs and
$ 0.419
10
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
1y
Band of the Wolf Expansion is here! Bought myself some packs!
Hi Hiveans and Gamers, This is the time! The last Gods Unchained expansion just launched and I have to say that the Gods Unchained's team is getting better at it. Some storyline backing the releaseof these
$ 2.182
42
1
2
vlemon
LeoFinance
2y
cryptolemon2 reblogged
Gods Unchained mobile app is coming!
Hi HODLers and Hiveans, If you have been following me, I have been talking about Gaming being a big opportunity for Cryptocurrencies. My favorite project/company in the space is ImmutableX which started
$ 7.935
176
3
2
vlemon
LeoFinance
2y
cryptolemon2 reblogged
Another game is moving from Solana to ImmutableX
Hi HODLers and Gamers, Image Source Most dapps and games are distancing themselves and/or leaving the Solana ecosystem to other blockchains such as Polygon, Ethereum or even Binance. Solana game Tiny Colony
$ 8.448
154
1
2
vlemon
LeoFinance
2y
cryptolemon2 reblogged
Gods Unchained's Winter Wonderlands update and cool gifts!
Hi HODLers and Gods Unchained players, Well, I haven't played in a while but I am still a huge fan of Gods Unchained and what they achieved as well as of ImmutableX (ETH Layer2) and their great Web3 games
$ 6.366
202
1
2
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
2y
Opening my first 6 Light's verdict EPIC packs!
Hi Gamers and Gods Unchained lovers, As I was getting ready to finally play the Weekend Ranked Challenge (I missed a few during the past weeks). I saw that thte most powerful decks needed some of these
$ 0.363
10
1
1
vlemon
LeoFinance
2y
cryptolemon2 reblogged
NFL All Day NFT Volumes are skyrocketing!
Hi HODLers, NFT Collectors and NFL fans, Image Source NFL AllDay is becoming a blue chip NFT project in the crypto world. Week after week, it is gaining momentum. Source: Cryptoslam.io Monthly volumes
$ 9.268
112
6
3
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
2y
My thoughts on Daily Play & Earn! Quite cool!
Hi Gamers and Hiveans, Yesterday was my first time playing in the new Daily Play & Earn system. I started in Solar Ranked and ended up in Solar Gold. I had quite a good deck but not maximized (plenty
$ 15.271
90
2
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
2y
Last Weekend Ranked before the Daily Play & Earn Update!
Hi Hiveans and Gods Unchained fans, I have been playing some Gods Unchained for the past few weeks in an 'eratic' way. Meaning, not very consistently and without putting too much effort/thoughts into it.
$ 15.629
103
1
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
2y
Opening my last weekend ranked free packs and thinking about what to play this weekend!
Hi my dear Gods Unchained lovers and Gamer! Image Source You will find here my previous articles where I detailed my Nature Aggro Deck which allowed me to get 11 wins out of 18 games at the Ethereal Diamond
$ 0.318
6
3
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
2y
My Weekend Ranked Performance!
Hi HODLers and Gamers, Last weekend was an average performance for me. I was disapointed that I had forgotten to get back to Mythic before the Weeekend Ranked event. I also decided to play a new deck that
$ 19.374
102
3
3
cryptolemon2 reblogged
Gods On Chain Curation Compilation #67
Gods On Chain Curation Report #67 Welcome to the 67th issue of Gods On Chain Curation Report! Hello everyone! This is the 67th compilation post of Gods On Chain Curation initiative. This is our newest
$ 30.490
96
1
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
2y
New Weekend Ranked Event (18 games)!
Hi HODLers and Heroes, If you play Gods Unchained, you probably know that they updated the Weekend ranked event from 25 games to 18 games. I have to say I am very happy with that as I felt 25 games were
$ 0.277
8
5
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
2y
Opening more Mortal Judgement Packs: 1 lucky draw!
Hi Gamers, Another Day, another 5 Rare Mortal Judgement Packs opening! Image Source And I got onw very lucky card! 5 newly opened MJ Packs! Summary of what I got: 1 Gold Epic 2 Shadows Common 2 Epic 3
$ 9.229
89
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
2y
Jumping in Mortal Judgement extension!
Hi Gods Unchained players, I have finally jumped in the new extension... I will go slower than for the previous ones but I must say, they got me once again! This time I will buy a very little amount of
$ 7.555
58
2
2
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
2y
My Weekend Ranked Deck and Strategy!
Hi Gosd and Heroes! This weekend, I did not have a lot of time to play and therefore went for a deck I knew from a long time. I briefly checked the top Meta Decks and the positive thing was that there
$ 0.664
11
2
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
3y
New set replacing Divine Order and Core Set Refresh. Opening some packs!
Hi HODLers, I keep reading that there will be a new set announced soon, therefore I am expecting all my Divine Orders Cards to increase in value over the next 12 months. Below are a few packs I earned
$ 20.715
59
6
1
cryptolemon2
Gods On Chain
3y
Draw Card Magic Weekend Ranked Performance!
Hi Heroes and Gamers, I have finished my Gods Unchained weekend ranked. I am upset about a few things, First, I forgot I had gone down to Ethereal Diamond and therefore did not maximize rewards. Also,
$ 0.527
7
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.