42

covinsjourney

CovinsJourney
I'm just a simple guy trying to live a simple life. I've stumbled, I've fallen, life has knocked me down. I will always get back up, I will always stand tall!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
392 Followers
241 Following
Atlanta, GA
January 19, 2018
covinsjourney
dlive
7y
RE: Reviewing Rock of Ages 2: Bigger & Boulder for the 1st time
Awesome, thanks mate. I haven't built up my steem power enough to be of any contribution, but I followed you and will be upvoting your videos as I can
$ 0.000
0
covinsjourney
trx
7y
RE: TRX Partners with GSC, Mico and others!
LOL, this is the truest meme out there
$ 0.000
0
1
covinsjourney
trx
7y
RE: TRX Partners with GSC, Mico and others!
Thanks :) Now here's to hoping we can see some price gains for TRX lol
$ 0.000
0
covinsjourney
trx
7y
RE: TRX Partners with GSC, Mico and others!
I plan to do the same, let's get our lambo's lol
$ 0.000
0
1
covinsjourney
trx
7y
RE: TRX Partners with GSC, Mico and others!
lol, I'm patient. I have other altcoins I use for day and swing trading. I can sit on TRX for a bit and let that value build up :P
$ 0.000
0
covinsjourney
trx
7y
RE: TRX Partners with GSC, Mico and others!
Already have you followed :)
$ 0.000
0
covinsjourney
trx
7y
RE: TRX Partners with GSC, Mico and others!
I seized the opportunity and might have gone a little overboard, but I have high expectations for it lol
$ 0.000
1
3
covinsjourney
trx
7y
RE: TRX Partners with GSC, Mico and others!
Agreed, we're sitting in a good spot. Just need it to shoot to the moon so we can cash in those profits lol Lambo's all around!
$ 0.000
1
5
covinsjourney
steem
7y
RE: Can Dogecoin Reach 1$ in the end of 2018?
I would love to see that lol, I'm hodl'ing a bit of Dogecoin myself
$ 0.000
1
1
covinsjourney
trx
7y
RE: TRX Partners with GSC, Mico and others!
Thanks! Hopefully this will help build TRX's price a bit. I'm tired of it sitting around $0.06 and not going anywhere lol
$ 0.000
0
covinsjourney
trx
7y
RE: TRX Partners with GSC, Mico and others!
Nice! So you got in around the $0.04 range? As soon as this takes off, you're going to have some incredible returns :D
$ 0.000
1
8
covinsjourney
trx
7y
RE: TRX Partners with GSC, Mico and others!
Same, I have about $4,000 invested. Bought in when it hit that $0.04 dip, so a jump to $0.20 would be a much welcomed return lol
$ 0.000
1
covinsjourney
bitconnect
7y
RE: Class Action Lawsuit filed against BitConnect and YouTubers!
Yea, I highly doubt they are still in the US, and it's like you said. That money is long gone and won't be recovered. There have been other class action lawsuits around crypto in the past, and most of
$ 0.000
0
covinsjourney
altcoinbuzz
7y
RE: Rip off 2.0? Please people, do your research. You Steemians know what Steve's talking about..
Not to mention there was just a class-action lawsuit filed against Bitconnect. I wouldn't expect to see them around much longer, even with BitconnectX or whatever it is lol
$ 0.000
1
covinsjourney
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Don't Fall For BitconnectX | Cryptocurrency RipOff 2.0
There was a class-action lawsuit filed against Bitconnect earlier today. So things aren't looking too good for those guys lol
$ 0.000
1
covinsjourney
life
7y
RE: I Lost $4150 while I was sleeping
I don't know if anything similar is happening in Asia, but in the US there was just a class-action lawsuit filed, sueing Bitconnect. While it may not help with your situation, those guys are going to get
$ 0.000
2
1
covinsjourney
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Should You Buy Electroneum? - Is Electroneum Going to the Moon? - Electroneum ETN CryptoCurrency
I'm all for ETN, invested a little into it myself and have a background miner running from time to time. I can't wait for the mobile miner to go live and check it out. There is a lot of potential here,
$ 0.000
2
covinsjourney
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: How to Swing Trade CryptoCurrency - Day Trading Crypto - CryptoCurrency Trading
Awesome video as always, I've been doing some day and swing day trades lately, but with the market consistently dipping, it's more of buy, buy buy in hopes of a rebound over the next week or 2, then sell
$ 0.000
2
covinsjourney
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Altcoins Going to the Moon!! - Which Altcoins Are Rising in the Down CryptoCurrency Market?
With TRX now being listed on Bitfinex, I'm expecting to see some good progress in breaking through the resistance it's been fighting for the last week. We'll see where it goes:
$ 0.000
3
covinsjourney
trx
7y
RE: Tron TRX now listed on Bitfinex, will it climb?
Yea definitely, now we just need to see that coin value climb lol
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.