42

covinsjourney

CovinsJourney
I'm just a simple guy trying to live a simple life. I've stumbled, I've fallen, life has knocked me down. I will always get back up, I will always stand tall!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
392 Followers
241 Following
Atlanta, GA
January 19, 2018
covinsjourney
dlive
6y
Sea of Thieves - Shenanigans
As the title says, just sailing the seas, causing carnage to both enemy players and ourselves lol My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
0
2
covinsjourney
dlive
6y
Sea of Thieves - Shenanigans
Doing some more Sea of Thieves, sailing the seas looking for booty! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
0
covinsjourney
dlive
6y
Sea of Thieves - More Randomness!
Sea of Thieves knocking out some voyages, hunting down other pirates, and just being random. Come join the shenanigans My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
0
covinsjourney
dlive
6y
Sea of Thieves - Shenanigans
Come join as we sail the seas and cause carnage. To both enemies and ourselves. We're going to try and hit some fortresses tonight and knock out some voyages My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
1
covinsjourney
dlive
6y
Sea of Thieves - Shenanigans
We're sailing the seas and causing carnage to both enemies and ourselves lol. We're planning to do some fortress raids tonight My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
0
covinsjourney
dlive
6y
Sea of Thieves - Shenanigans
Come join us as we sail the seas and cause carnage, to both pirates and ourselves lol. We're going to focus on Merchant voyages for now, then Order of Souls later! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
0
covinsjourney
dlive
6y
Sea of Thieves - Shenanigans
Come watch as we sail the seas and cause all kinds of carnage, to both other pirates and ourselves lol. We're doing some Merchant voyages for now, then Order of Souls a little later My live stream is at
$ 0.000
0
covinsjourney
dlive
6y
Avast! Sea of Thieves Randomness
Some more random shenanigans in Sea of Thieves. Today we're going to be farming up some Merchant reputation, and getting into some other trouble My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
0
covinsjourney
dlive
6y
Sea of Thieves - Randomness!
We've brought in a couple new players, time to take to the high seas! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
0
covinsjourney
dlive
6y
Avast! Sea of Thieves 1st play
Ye olde scallywags, let us be gettin the booty and pillaging the isles in Sea of Thieves! My live stream is at DLive
$ 2.443
2
covinsjourney
dlive
7y
Judging Mulaka for an indie developer contest!
This stream is of my 1st play through of a game called Mulaka. I'm judging this for an indie developer contest. I know about this game, except the trailer video and description on the contest entry form.
$ 0.032
3
2
covinsjourney
lambo
7y
Those that HODL'ed during the current correction/dip lol
DISCLAIMER This is not my video, I don't know where it came from so I can't credit the creator at this time. If you know who made/posted this video, please let me know so I can give proper credit where
$ 0.000
2
covinsjourney
dlive
7y
Reviewing Rock of Ages 2: Bigger & Boulder for the 1st time
I will be reviewing Rock of Ages 2: Bigger & Boulder for an indie developer contest. This is the 1st time I have ever played this and will be providing real time review as I play it. If it ends up
$ 27.373
7
3
1
covinsjourney
dlive
7y
Starting back with Path of Exile leagues
I have been away from POE for a couple years, let's jump back in and start up in a league. Probably going SRS Witch My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.000
2
1
bitcoincurrency
animals
7y
covinsjourney reblogged
5 Biggest Dog Breeds in the WORLD!!!
The varying qualities that a dog has which assists the owner from getting a newspaper in the morning to their bed to swimming and saving you while you drown are just commendable. One can argue that other
$ 0.331
15
8
7
covinsjourney
trx
7y
TRX Partners with GSC, Mico and others!
Justin Sun announced only minutes ago that TRX just partnered with GSC (Global Social Chain), Mico "Mico is one of the largest social platform in Southeast Asia and the Middle East with 100 million
$ 0.316
19
32
7
covinsjourney
tidepod
7y
(Comedy) Attempt to marinade my tide pod
I attempted to use a marinade machine to marinade my tide pod, but I just couldn't get it to work. You can watch my attempt and failure at a proper marinade in the video. Thanks for watching! Check out
$ 0.079
6
2
2
trophy-token
contest
7y
covinsjourney reblogged
Enter these Steemians contests - win prizes - win a TROPHY - happy days!
WINNERS ARE GRINNERS! Have you checked out #contest lately? There are a multitude of contests for you to enter. From meme contests to cooking contests, Steemit has them all! Why not enter a few? Why not
$ 2.963
16
1
3
patricklancaster
ukraine
7y
covinsjourney reblogged
Yes, The Ukraine War "Rebel" DPR did have a Referendum. Don't let the MSM fool you, it is the people that want to break away from Ukraine.
Last week I was asked on Steemit if I thought the Ukraine War "Rebel" areas would ever have a Referendum like Crimea did. My answer was easy, " they did, 3 years ago". The people are
$ 4.927
53
19
18
covinsjourney
bitconnect
7y
Class Action Lawsuit filed against BitConnect and YouTubers!
Investors have filed a class action lawsuit against BitConnect yesterday, January 24th, 2018. I have read the document and will be covering some of the major points, but if you want to read over it yourself,
$ 0.318
20
7
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.