52

countonyou

Count On You
Available
Used
Resource Credits
194 Followers
23 Following
July 16, 2018
countonyou
vitamin
5y
Source of vitamin C
Chestnut is a good source of vitamin C. With 100 grams of chestnuts, you will meet approximately 50 percent of your daily vitamin C needs. Chestnut is also rich in folic acid, which contains the highest
$ 0.382
1920
1
countonyou
idea
5y
The idea of digital money
The idea of digital money has long been a subject of the minds of cipherpunkers, and there have been various attempts in this direction (bit gold, RPOW, b-money), but none of them have been successful.
$ 0.000
6
countonyou
volentix
5y
Volentix crypto
In the budgetary field, many working frameworks and systems have been created by utilizing shrewd contracts and man-made brainpower calculations. Ethereum, Stellar, NEO, EOS.IO is a standout amongst the
$ 0.314
1314
countonyou
visit
5y
Visit to Russia
The Open Air Museum offers many examples from Russian woodworking. The most famous of the UNESCO World Heritage List, listed in the 22 small dome of the Church of the Transfiguration Kiji Pogost. IMG The
$ 3.172
1436
countonyou
project
5y
ICO Sales
I would like to remind once again that for the investors who want to invest, ico sales still continue. I feel that you will be interested in this project that will make human life easier thanks to the
$ 0.273
1256
countonyou
desire
5y
Desire change
Being in the field of infinite awareness, being a state. Witnessing the sorrows and sorrows of all bodies. You-I, it is a state where there is no distinction between us and them, the self created by thoughts,
$ 0.191
986
countonyou
sleep
5y
Sleep training for my daughter
Before I was a mother, there were molds in my head like modern mothers. The child is shaken, very harmful. After 4 months of sleep training should be given. After 6 months of course you will be separated
$ 3.280
1498
countonyou
perianal
5y
Perianal fistula breech diseases
Perianal fistula is not as innocent as hemorrhoids, hair loss or anal fissures between breech diseases. In the long term, it can turn into a complicated fistula from a simple fistula. This situation makes
$ 0.236
988
countonyou
book
5y
Laughter in the Dark
Once upon a time, a man named Albinus lived in Berlin, Germany. He was rich, respected, happy; one day he left his wife for a young mistress; He loved it, it was not loved, and his life ended with disaster.
$ 0.318
1346
countonyou
cancer
5y
Suddenly Incoming Cancer
When I first learned, I was shocked like everyone else. Traveled 14 days after the surgery. I'm a person who likes to travel, see new places. IMG On my way back from travel, I called my doctor when we
$ 1.091
57
countonyou
experience
5y
Experienced Memories
Sometimes walks, sometimes on the benches are held in hand. Whether they walk or sit, their hands are never separated. I've been watching for five or six years, and now I'm guessing it's over 80 years
$ 0.935
855
1
countonyou
equality
5y
Social gender equality
Gender inequality is a major problem of many of us, and even in business, school and family life. So what do you think we should do to solve this problem? IMG Gender inequality is a notion that a genus
$ 1.207
958
1
countonyou
hear
6y
Emotional Formations
When I'm in the dead end, I always write when I'm bored, but this time I'm not writing. I'm writing this time to tell you what love has made me do. In this fleeting word called love, it has so much meaning
$ 0.882
490
1
countonyou
home
6y
Happiness at Home
I started spending a lot of time in the kitchen while cooking for both my wife and myself. I was constantly trying to think of something, and I've been trying to make recipes. IMG The other one was doing
$ 4.219
351
1
countonyou
discover
6y
The excitement increases as you discover
The main job of babies and children is to wonder. Let the kitchen drawer open, open the cupboards in your kitchen. The more you stop him, the more you wonder. You're worried that the drawer will take the
$ 0.419
587
countonyou
detox
6y
Detox
Everybody knows that detoxing is good for the body. All toxins that have accumulated in the liver, kidney, lungs and skin can be completely eliminated through a regular detox program. Do we not have to
$ 0.059
6
1
countonyou
character
6y
We corrupted our character
I'm in a chat room lately. The subject has been deceived and the women who forgive and forgive. Even the title is enough to stretch me. They tell, the man lived in city, had a lover want to marry her to
$ 0.066
201
1
countonyou
baby
6y
How safe is it for the mother?
Many studies show that water birth is as safe as non-water births for pregnant women who are not healthy and high risk. Many experts also believe that the birth of the baby in warm water makes it easier
$ 0.000
4
1
countonyou
letter
6y
Letter to my son
I want him to know that I've had some ups and downs, man. Let him know that I have mistakes, that I have made a mistake as a woman, that I made a mistake as a mother, a wife, a son, and I realized my ways
$ 2.518
9
1
countonyou
children
6y
Children Solving Their Problems
Give your child the opportunity to solve the situations that he / she perceives as a problem. This approach will improve the child's ability to cope with the challenges of life. You just make a guide position.
$ 0.073
4
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.