64

cookntell

Cookntell
Photographer + Food Videos + Food Photography
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,327 Followers
260 Following
cookntell
food
5y
Candied Peanuts | Sugar Coated | VIDEO
"Keep your friends close and your snack closer." Hello everyone! I am back again with another recipe: Sugar Coated Peanuts | Candied Peanuts. This recipe is very easy since you only need 3
$ 10.324
294
3
2
cookntell
food
6y
Coconut Macaroons | VIDEO
"Happiness is.... dessert before dinner." 「幸福は……夕食前のデザート」 Hello ya'll. A pleasant day to you guys. Today's video is all about a favourite Filipino dessert called Coconut Macaroons. If you wanna
$ 40.268
69
2
1
cookntell
food
6y
Royal Icing Sugar Cookies | VIDEO
"Hello! Welcome to Cookntell!" This is recipe #62 Royal Icing Sugar Cookies Watch this VIDEO for a full recipe adventure! INGREDIENTS: 1 CUP UNSALTED BUTTER 1 CUP WHITE SUGAR 1 EGG 1 TSP VANILLA
$ 68.670
76
7
3
cookntell
food
6y
Matcha Mille Crepe Cake | VIDEO
Hi guys! Sharing you my new recipe for today. Matcha anyone? If you love green tea then this recipe is definitely for you. Sit back and enjoy the video. Make sure to click video below and have a happy
$ 49.687
86
7
2
cookntell
food
6y
Chocolate Strawberry Bars | VIDEO
According to my watch, it's chocolate time!" Hello Steemit friends! How are you guys doing today? It's been cold these past few months so we might as well grab a bar of chocolate ad chill in front
$ 58.310
96
8
2
cookntell
food
6y
Oatmeal Porridge w/ Cacao Wafers & Coffee Grounds | VIDEO
"あなたはあなたがあなたの心に耳を傾けるように心の安らぎを見つけることは決してないでしょう." My dear followers and steemit friends, it's been 4 months since my last food post and today I'm finally back with a good heart to say thank you
$ 62.060
131
19
6
cookntell
food
6y
Crunchy Potato Fries Cones with Sunflower Seeds | FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY
"Het leven gaat niet over jezelf vinden. Het gaat erom jezelf te creëren." 🍟🍟🍟 A good day to ya'll Steem peeps! Well so as the market goes down, let's all together have a sit , watch how it
$ 103.909
132
40
33
cookntell
food
6y
Chocolate Bark w/ Sundried Fruits & Nuts | VIDEO
내가 정말로 필요한 것은 사랑이다.하지만 지금은 초콜릿을 조금 먹어도 상처를 입지 않는다. 🍫🍫🍫 Aloha guys! And hello to my beloved Steemians who had nothing to do but just nibbling chocolate bars all day long! Lol. That sounds like me. Gosh,
$ 67.232
178
24
38
cookntell
food
6y
Four Flavoured Pie | VIDEO
"Jaz sem človeško bitje, za mene ni nič človeka." 🥧🥧🥧 Happy day to ya'll my fellow Steemians! I feel very alienated for long time not being able to post here. But it's good to be back again
$ 28.320
121
25
10
cookntell
food
6y
The Homemade Shrimp Burrito n' Tortilla | VIDEO
"Жизнь такая ироничная. Грустно осознавать, что такое счастье, шум ценить тишину и отсутствие, чтобы ценить присутствие." "Life is so ironic. It takes sadness to know what happiness is,
$ 72.600
472
91
29
cookntell
food
6y
Blueberry Peanut Cream Biscuits | FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY
"Obscurata est baca, sucus suavius ​​est." Zup my Steemian fwends! How about blueberries for today? Anyways, somebody's hibernating for a week already due to the passing of wet monsoons in this
$ 37.828
89
21
5
cookntell
food
6y
Lemon Sugar Cake | FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY
"Déanann sú líomóide littel blas ar gach rud níos fearr." A little lemon juice makes everything taste better. HELLOemon my Steemian friends all over the globe! Yes, even if everything's low,
$ 57.902
106
21
10
cookntell
food
6y
Blueberry Ube Moist Cake | FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY
"Das Leben ist zu kurz, um nein zum Kuchen zu sagen." Hello my fellow Steemians! What's up with you guys today? Well in here in my pretty little world it's a party in this cold windy and rainy
$ 65.261
113
34
8
cookntell
food
6y
The Classic Fried Rice Taco n' Beans | FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY
"Le bonheur est un bol de riz." Zup my fellow Steemian friends all over the globe! Wish you all a good and beautiful day. Today I wanna share to you a different way of making fried rice. I'd
$ 60.488
113
27
10
cookntell
food
6y
"Easy & No Bake" Choco Peanut Butter Cheese Cake | VIDEO
"Розповсюджуйте любов так ж товстими, як і арахісове масло." I believe we all can spread love as thick as we would the peanut butter. Hello!! Greetings to my Steemian friends all over the globe!
$ 101.838
163
71
9
cookntell
food
6y
Cheese Rolls Mania | FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY
🧀🧀🧀"La vie est belle. Le fromage le rend meilleur." Cheese makes it better! 🧀🧀🧀 Aloha my friends and die-hard Steemians! Today I wanna share to you my favorite bake goodie loaded with three
$ 121.289
138
55
10
cookntell
food
6y
Grilled Fish in Coconut Moringa Soup | FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY
"Tutto si sente meglio con una noce di cocco al mio fianco." Hello guys! I wish you all a good and bountiful day. It's been a while and I'm back here again with one of the typical filipino country
$ 40.960
404
29
5
cookntell
food
6y
Fruit Salad n' Cream Avocado Boat | FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY
🥑🥑🥑"Miluji věci, které jsou nepopsatelné, jako chuť avokáda."🥑🥑🥑 I love things that are indescribable, like the taste of an avocado. Avo! How come Avo is the latest trend these days? In
$ 95.418
146
27
9
cookntell
food
6y
Oreo Ace Graham Munchkins | VIDEO
静かにして、ムンキンズを食べる。 Keep calm and munch munchkins! Zup my fellow Steemians! Today is another day overloaded with sweetness indeed. Sharing you another crazy recipe from me again. Please watch the video to
$ 87.481
79
27
7
cookntell
food
6y
Ferrero Chocolate Chip Wish Cupcakes | FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY
"Felicidade é um pedaço inesperado de chocolate." Whazuuhp my Steemian friends! Also, I would like to say "Hi" to my followers, giving ya'll big hugs wherever you are in the globe!
$ 92.395
64
42
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.