52

coloredshimmers

Shaenel
May we be Luna and Sol, willing to wait for an unforgettable encounter.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
18 Following
Cebu City
June 18, 2024
coloredshimmers
Emotions & Feelings
2M
A better hue
It's been days since I wrote my last blog. I have been busy lately. I don't want to write without preparing my mind on what words I should use to inspire my readers. I hope you still have time for my
$ 0.404
88
5
coloredshimmers
Freewriters
3M
Can we fabricate life?
A message I was not able to look at my messages for the whole week because I was busy with work. When I finished my work today I stumbled on a certain message that says, "Someone close to me was in
$ 11.395
342
14
coloredshimmers
Emotions & Feelings
3M
"When the mouth failed to speak for itself"
In gradeschool, teachers taught us the simple functions of the parts of our human body. After learning how plain our human body works, as a child, I was amazed. We don't need complicated definition to
$ 6.794
235
11
coloredshimmers
introduceyourself
3M
CAGED BIRD
Friendly Readers, My deep fondness to be part of this community. May you find your way until the last sentences of my intro blog. I’ve been meaning to finally break boundaries. I wanted to write things
$ 1.181
138
19

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.