31

codypmack

Cody P. Mack
Producer, Performer, Chief Executive PandA. I’m here to help make your music and podcasts sound incredible; also obsessed with crypto/markets/BTC.✌🐼❤️
Available
Used
Resource Credits
223 Followers
41 Following
Decentralized
January 30, 2018
codypmack
steemmonsters
6y
RE: Steem Monsters Voice Acting Auditions! // Become Part of the Game!
I’ll definitely be giving this a go! I’m a professional music producer / post-production editor with access to a recording studio in Tempe, AZ - Would love to help!
$ 0.000
0
codypmack
tortoise
6y
RE: Breakfast for my little girl🐢❤️
@wwwdotgotodotmu thank you for the kind words!! And yes, this little girl gets the FULL princess treatment🐢❤️
$ 0.000
0
codypmack
life
6y
RE: Walking on sunshine 🌴🌊🐬🏄🏡✈⛵🚤📷🐍🏂🎋🌍👣🏂🏊🏠🚢🚤🚣✈🚁🚅🚕🚡🚵 💛💙💜💚💓😍
Beautiful shots!!
$ 0.000
1
codypmack
shoutout
6y
RE: #Shoutout to @wwwdotgotodotmu for making my day!✌🏻🐼❤️
Squirtle says thank you, too! @wwwdotgotodotmu
$ 0.000
1
codypmack
steempress
6y
RE: 4 Best Ways to Promote Your Website
Upvoted💯 Thanks for sharing! I’m just getting my site launched, so this was very helpful!
$ 0.000
0
codypmack
dlive
6y
RE: The Ultimate Selfie [Explicit Comedy]
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
RE: The Ultimate Selfie [Explicit Comedy]
Wait... as a new member... I’m confused. I thought 1/2 of the point of steemit was to be a censorship resistant social network where people could share their honest truths without fear. All I see here
$ 0.000
0
1
codypmack
cooking
6y
RE: Good Morning!!🍳
@beercraft 😆🍻
$ 0.000
0
codypmack
photography
6y
RE: Sun Street Lamp
Nailed it!
$ 0.000
0
codypmack
me
6y
RE: When you gotta adjust your altitude
Great shot!
$ 0.000
0
codypmack
tortoise
6y
RE: Meet Squirtle, the worlds most photogenic tortoise.
Thank you, @naser-ab
$ 0.000
0
RE: Daily Contest
Nice shot, always love a pair of angel eyes!✌️🐼♥️
$ 0.000
0
codypmack
life
6y
RE: Which pill would you take?
Red, definitely. I’d make more than that $50 million in 10 years, considering I’d know to spend all my money on BTC at $0.08, haha!
$ 0.000
1
codypmack
quotes
6y
RE: Swag Turtle
That’s a tortoise, my friend. Land and sea; like boats and cars. Turtles swim, tortoises drown; haha. As a tortoise parent I always feel obliged to share this knowledge. Cute photo though, made me smile
$ 0.044
2
codypmack
colorchallenge
6y
RE: beauty of sun♥♥♥♥
Nailed it!
$ 0.000
0
codypmack
art
6y
RE: Painting with Drawing
This is fantastic!!
$ 0.035
1
steemdev
6y
RE: Steem improvement proposal : Canonical links.
Hi @howo! I was just researching this topic when I came across your post... Thank you for sharing this! Given that this was published a few months ago, I'm curious if you're aware of any developments or
$ 0.000
0
codypmack
tutorial
6y
RE: 🌟ULTIMATE Markdown Tutorial🌟
Thank you, @carrieallen!!! This has been extremely helpful! I'm just getting started with markdown via standard notes, and this has changed my life!! Wishing you all the best! @codypmack🐼✌️♥️
$ 0.000
0
1
codypmack
steemit
6y
RE: Steemit users who use Toggle Night Mode in steemit and who likes it?
I DEFINITELY prefer using dark themes on websites. Especially ones where there's a lot of reading / number analysis involved.
$ 0.000
1
RE: 👋🏻First Post / Test Post - Steepshot📸
Thanks @steemplus-bot, I’ll give it a try!
$ 0.000
0
RE: 👋🏻First Post / Test Post - Steepshot📸
Thank you, @cheneats! I appreciate you sharing these accounts with me! Happy to connect - I wish you and yours all the best in life! :-) @codypmack
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.