52

chuvak

Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
0 Following
January 9, 2019
chuvak
teamseas
2y
Teamseas
Teamseas goes to 50/50 "Ocean Conservancy" and "The Ocean Cleanup" groups according to their website. "Ocean Conservancy" seems suspiciously devoid of useful information.
$ 0.038
23
1
1
chuvak
doge
2y
Dogechain and Doge
source Correct me if I'm wrong, but this project seems like it will rely heavily on Doge. Which is a top 10 coin currently on CoinMarketCap. Only a fraction of Doge holders know about this project. Imagine
$ 0.261
170
1
1
chuvak
anxiety
2y
Social Anxiety
image Source Social anxiety is a very common thing for people to struggle with and so you're not alone in the least. Unfortunately social anxiety or anxiety in general aren't things that ever go away
$ 0.415
216
1
1
chuvak
food
2y
Pork Meat For Muscles
Pork actually has I think A chemical called nandrolone which acts like a steroid it however can cause diarrhea, headaches, reduced, sexual drive, gestational irritation abdominal pain etc. however the
$ 0.213
191
1
1
chuvak
memory
2y
Photographic Memory
I still don’t think photographic memory exists, at least in the way I think it should. Photographic memory should work like this: You open a random page in a book, blink your eyes like a camera snapshot,
$ 0.360
251
1
1
chuvak
cfd
2y
CFD My Opinion
I haven't done CFD in a long time so my opinion might have little value. With that said, it sounds like when it comes to turbulence the issue is predicting if you're likely to have some within a specific
$ 0.000
0
1
chuvak
crypto
2y
Is The Market Oversold?
I find the market oversold now. I was waiting to see SPY reach 3800 and it went in the 3600s. I think if we aren't at the bottom we are 4-6 months away. The market will be pumping during midterms as well.
$ 0.069
65
1
chuvak
evalution
2y
Religion And Evolution
While I personally believe in evolution, and I think it's a very well supported theory, i have no religious attatchment to it, and there are a great many mysteries to solve - there are many gaps in the
$ 0.086
56
1
1
chuvak
investing
2y
Investing Mistakes
There are a few investing mistakes that people commonly make. Let’s take a look at some of the most common ones and how to avoid them. Not getting advice One of the most important things you can do to
$ 0.056
50
1
chuvak
crypto
2y
Shitcoin Talk
In y opinion any coin can be called a shitcoin. Even ones with high market caps. For example: ETC and Dogecoin, to name a pair often called shitcoins. In my humble opinion, that which makes one coin a
$ 0.167
139
1
1
chuvak
life
2y
Life after death
Ok so you die. You’re a spirit floating on the border of a border, the realm of unreal and real. You are overwhelmed with a feeling of “oneness” this is because you become the singularity in your existence,
$ 0.192
193
1
1
chuvak
anime
2y
Goblin Slayer
image credit One of my favorite parts about Goblin Slayer is that it's in a fantasy world, but you don't follow the "main story" throughout the show (or books, since it was originally a book.)
$ 0.550
342
1
1
chuvak
anime
2y
Glynda Goodwitch RWBY
I havr seen alot of theories around glynda goodwitch and i wanted to add my opinion! So alot of people are thinking glynda is the relic of choice's magical being ( not sure what to call it haha, but basically
$ 0.734
511
1
1
chuvak
anime
2y
"Smile Down The Runaway" Review
Image Credit After watching this great anime I wanted to share my opinions and expressions about it. Okay so, before anything, I just wanna say that I heard the manga is better than the anime so I’m planning
$ 1.174
13
2
chuvak
tv
2y
My Favorite TV Show "Unforgotten Realms"
image source My favorite TV show is a super old animated web series called "Unforgotten Realms". It follows the adventures of a D&D campaign with bits in both real life and the game The show
$ 3.309
570
2
3
chuvak
leofinance
2y
Crypto Winter
Everybody thinks that they can outsmart the market, but ultimately fundamentals win. Of course the outliners that get rich off big gambles makes everybody think they can too. Just because you win a couple
$ 1.643
562
1
1
chuvak
leofinance
2y
Bitcoin Becoming Global Currency
Image Source While I believe Bitcoin to be globally accepted currency in the future I don't think we are there yet. In fact, I don't think whatever is to come has even gotten started yet. We will probably
$ 3.466
541
2
4
chuvak
leofinance
2y
Cash And Privacy Coins
Image Source There a lots of privacy focused cryptocurrencies but to be honest cash is the most private method to transact. There is no middle man and no public ledger. However, for it to not have a middleman,
$ 1.892
509
1
1
books
2y
My Recommended Books
So, I saw yesterday evening that a lot of my favorite books are now finally available on audible. All of Daniel Pennac's Monsieur Malaussène series in Italian and basically all of Stefano Benni's books.
$ 0.375
297
2
chuvak
psychology
2y
My Advice About Finding Happiness
Unfortunately, happiness cannot be forced, all of life is transient and happiness will come and go.Best thing you can do, and it sucks and I wish I had better advice, is try and change what you can in
$ 0.330
108
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.