52

christianpoetry

ChristianPoetry
Estudiante de Biología/amante de la pintura, los números y las letras
Available
Used
Resource Credits
326 Followers
93 Following
January 10, 2018
christianpoetry
GEMS
4y
Erotic Stories: Your Lips
Your Lips How to remember those times, when we were together, our eyes connected, our desires latent, having your mouth so close to mine, your breath, a single step to conclude the act, to be united in
$ 1.998
26
christianpoetry
creativecoin
5y
I didn't get any CCC airdropped, But, I know that this place was created for me! And thank you for joining a creative family.
I recommend using this link to guide @isaria ¡ Hello Friends Artist! My name is Christian Monsalve, i'm from Venezuela, student of Lic in Biology at the Universidad Central de Venezuela, my aficciones
$ 1.225
65
9
1
christianpoetry
ntopaz
5y
My art homunculus of Allan Poe & Dalí
🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 A- R- T- E- X- P- L- O- S- I-O-N 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 Estoy muy feliz por reintegrarme esta semana! Y me siento muy identificado
$ 0.028
15
1
christianpoetry
ntopaz
5y
Zombie Loand fumaratto Draw for NTOPAZ
🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 N-T-O-P-A-Z 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌
$ 0.000
10
christianpoetry
ntopaz
5y
Artexplosion week 65 My entry! OuriBoros-TauRo
🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 A- R- T- E- X- P- L- O- S- I-O-N W-E-E-K--6-5- 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 Link contest
$ 3.798
24
1
christianpoetry
ocd
5y
Mi amado arte explosion!
🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 A- R- T- E- X- P- L- O- S- I-O-N 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 Contest LINK
$ 1.576
21
1
christianpoetry
artexplosion
5y
ART EXPLOSION WEEK 64! Meditación para elevar mi paz interior
🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 A- R- T- E- X- P- L- O- S- I-O-N W-E-E-K--6-4- 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 Link contest
$ 1.542
15
christianpoetry
artexplosion
5y
ART3XPL051OM W33K 63 My 3NTRY- Grito De la muerte! lml
🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 A- R- T- E- X- P- L- O- S- I-O-N W-E-E-K--6-3 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 Agradezco a @dael28 Por prestarme su cámara fotográfica!
$ 0.249
11
1
christianpoetry
artexplosion
5y
ART EXPLOSION WEEK 62:Planetttt Alientttt Fluorescenttttt..
🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 A- R- T- E- X- P- L- O- S- I-O-N W-E-E-K--6-2- 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 Contest
$ 1.659
31
1
1
christianpoetry
ocd
5y
Zombie Loand fumaratto Draw
Zombie Loand fumaratto Draw Hola! amigos espero que les guste mi boceto lo había hecho para un concurso de @sndbox
$ 11.417
29
2
christianpoetry
art
5y
Poem In this life ''original''
What can we say about this life if we only have one and goes right away because that is the time of man compared with the vast universe that only a moment It is as fleeting as the tingling of the wind
$ 1.793
16
christianpoetry
artexplosion
5y
ART EXPLOSION WEEK 61: Theme BIRDS - homunculus of Allan Poe & Dalí
🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 A- R- T- E- X- P- L- O- S- I-O-N 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 Estoy muy feliz por reintegrarme esta semana! Y me siento muy identificado
$ 2.339
20
christianpoetry
artexplosion
6y
ART EXPLOSION WEEK 59: Theme SHADOW SELF/ My tears overflow and my shadow is my witness.
🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 A- R- T- E- X- P- L- O- S- I-O-N 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 Link Contest Estoy muy feliz por reintegrarme esta semana! Y me siento
$ 1.768
22
1
christianpoetry
sndbox
6y
Crea un dibujo para Sketchbook el sábado [@critday + @archisteem contest 10]
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
Crea un dibujo para Sketchbook el sábado [@critday + @archisteem contest 10]
Steps in the creation of my drawing Contest
$ 0.865
98
2
christianpoetry
sndbox
6y
Navega con Brave, apoya la revista Creative Crypto [concurso de la comunidad 4]
Ustedes están consciente que yo soy amante de realizar concursos. Por eso,he sido atrapado en este concurso. Estoy en una situación de ganar + ganar + ganar= GANADOR. Y, tu también puede ser uno al solo
$ 2.745
215
christianpoetry
art
6y
Create a Drawing for Sketchbook Saturday [@critday + @archisteem contest 8]
$ 0.000
1
christianpoetry
antipost
6y
What IS a Post? [#antipost contest 8]
The birth of an antipost
$ 0.886
87
1
christianpoetry
artexplosion
6y
ART EXPLOSION WEEK 56: Theme UNCONVENTIONAL NUDES°| My Entry
🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 A- R- T- E- X- P- L- O- S- I-O-N 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 Steps in the creation of my drawing Link Contest All images belong
$ 0.399
13
2
christianpoetry
portraitcontest
6y
Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 67---- F R E S H * A I R----> La mia cara famiglia
La mia cara famigliaI love the photographs! because they are a portal to the past. They allow me to transport myself to the moments of which I was the protagonist, or simply transfer me to the history
$ 0.000
4
christianpoetry
artexplosion
6y
ART EXPLOSION WEEK 55: Theme SUBLIMINAL/What nobody wants to say about social networks.
------M . Y ------E . N. T. R .Y ------ Link Contest La violencia y el acoso cibernético se encuentran en todas las redes sociales de forma sutil o subliminal. Y ellas llegan a tendencia cuando TU, alimentas
$ 0.120
7
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.