52

christianpoetry

ChristianPoetry
Estudiante de Biología/amante de la pintura, los números y las letras
Available
Used
Resource Credits
326 Followers
93 Following
January 10, 2018
isaria
creativecoin
5y
christianpoetry reblogged
The First Creative Coin Airdrop is Finally Complete!!!
We were having issues all week, then two nights ago in the Token Town Discord I received this message: I sent that message to Shane and the next night the airdrop was completed! So, thank you to thegurusia
$ 7.951
269
35
4
creativecoin
palnet
5y
christianpoetry reblogged
Introducing The First BURN project from @creativecoin
We have been discussing options for burning tokens quite a bit lately. We could go the burn-bot route, exchanging CCC for a steem upvote, and we probably will do that at some point. But not quite yet.
$ 3.265
670
44
29
juliakponsford
art
5y
christianpoetry reblogged
ART EXPLOSION 69: Theme DREAM JOURNAL / 20 STEEM AND PAL COIN in prizes!
Here we are again folks, ART EXPLOSION, THIS IS ROUND 69! The theme this week is DREAM JOURNAL! Fo this one I would like you to depict a dream you have had, please add a small explanation too, be creative
$ 3.019
503
32
25
creativecoin
palnet
5y
christianpoetry reblogged
We've hit a hiccup on the air-drop
We started the airdrop around 7:30ish EST. I was watching the action at steem-engine.rocks and noticed that after about 30 drops were made, the distribution system froze up and stopped. So, I have a note
$ 0.510
51
34
8
christianpoetry
creativecoin
5y
I didn't get any CCC airdropped, But, I know that this place was created for me! And thank you for joining a creative family.
I recommend using this link to guide @isaria ¡ Hello Friends Artist! My name is Christian Monsalve, i'm from Venezuela, student of Lic in Biology at the Universidad Central de Venezuela, my aficciones
$ 1.225
65
9
1
christianpoetry
ntopaz
5y
My art homunculus of Allan Poe & Dalí
🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 A- R- T- E- X- P- L- O- S- I-O-N 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 Estoy muy feliz por reintegrarme esta semana! Y me siento muy identificado
$ 0.028
15
1
christianpoetry
ntopaz
5y
Zombie Loand fumaratto Draw for NTOPAZ
🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 N-T-O-P-A-Z 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌
$ 0.000
10
christianpoetry
ntopaz
5y
Artexplosion week 65 My entry! OuriBoros-TauRo
🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 A- R- T- E- X- P- L- O- S- I-O-N W-E-E-K--6-5- 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 Link contest
$ 3.798
24
1
christianpoetry
ocd
5y
Mi amado arte explosion!
🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 A- R- T- E- X- P- L- O- S- I-O-N 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 Contest LINK
$ 1.576
21
1
christianpoetry
artexplosion
5y
ART EXPLOSION WEEK 64! Meditación para elevar mi paz interior
🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 A- R- T- E- X- P- L- O- S- I-O-N W-E-E-K--6-4- 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 Link contest
$ 1.542
15
christianpoetry
artexplosion
5y
ART3XPL051OM W33K 63 My 3NTRY- Grito De la muerte! lml
🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 A- R- T- E- X- P- L- O- S- I-O-N W-E-E-K--6-3 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 Agradezco a @dael28 Por prestarme su cámara fotográfica!
$ 0.249
11
1
christianpoetry
artexplosion
5y
ART EXPLOSION WEEK 62:Planetttt Alientttt Fluorescenttttt..
🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 A- R- T- E- X- P- L- O- S- I-O-N W-E-E-K--6-2- 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 Contest
$ 1.659
31
1
1
christianpoetry
ocd
5y
Zombie Loand fumaratto Draw
Zombie Loand fumaratto Draw Hola! amigos espero que les guste mi boceto lo había hecho para un concurso de @sndbox
$ 11.417
29
2
juliakponsford
art
5y
christianpoetry reblogged
Art Explosion Week 61 Winners! The theme was BIRDS! 20 STEEM in prizes!
We have chosen the winners for week 60 of ART EXPLOSION, the theme this week was BIRDS! @vachemorte and I have finished our deliberations of these beautiful entries! We are are proud to announce 4 prizes
$ 5.236
103
8
5
christianpoetry
art
5y
Poem In this life ''original''
What can we say about this life if we only have one and goes right away because that is the time of man compared with the vast universe that only a moment It is as fleeting as the tingling of the wind
$ 1.793
16
isaria
contest
5y
christianpoetry reblogged
The Steem Creative Curation Show with Shane and Isaria! // Episode 83 this Sunday Night // Submit Your Post for a Chance to be Curated and Promoted During the Show!
. The Steem Creative Curation Show with Shane and Isaria! Be sure to join me and The Shane (@swelker101) every Sunday on Msp-waves for our weekly shenanigans as we sing horribly for no reason, randomly
$ 5.997
249
19
9
christianpoetry
artexplosion
5y
ART EXPLOSION WEEK 61: Theme BIRDS - homunculus of Allan Poe & Dalí
🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 A- R- T- E- X- P- L- O- S- I-O-N 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 Estoy muy feliz por reintegrarme esta semana! Y me siento muy identificado
$ 2.339
20
alejandra23
pitchperfect
6y
christianpoetry reblogged
PitchPerfect week 57 and 58 - Winners
Sponsored by @mahdiyari and @votovzla Thanks to @timCliff, @thecryptodrive and @dsound for support the contest <3 No olvidemos votar por los witness, ellos hacen un excelente trabajo manteniendo este
$ 1.642
26
1
3
christianpoetry
artexplosion
6y
ART EXPLOSION WEEK 59: Theme SHADOW SELF/ My tears overflow and my shadow is my witness.
🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 A- R- T- E- X- P- L- O- S- I-O-N 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 🖌 Link Contest Estoy muy feliz por reintegrarme esta semana! Y me siento
$ 1.768
22
1
juliakponsford
art
6y
christianpoetry reblogged
ART EXPLOSION WEEK 59: Theme SHADOW SELF/ 20 STEEM in prizes!
Here we are again folks, ART EXPLOSION, THIS IS WEEK 59! The theme this week is SHADOW SELF! Here is a definition: This is fairly open ended, and a good opportunity to explore your darker side :) Once
$ 2.615
159
26
24

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.