41

choleloh

ChloéLoh
A teenager 😁 Follow me 😄
Available
Used
Resource Credits
390 Followers
113 Following
June 5, 2017
choleloh
nature
7y
Nature Lemongrass Poppyseed Handmade Soap
The mosquito bite is itchy, right? Get away from it! Bathing with our Lemongrass Poppy Seed Soap for All Type of Skin, get the mosquito far far away. 🤩🤩 Check it out the link below and grab one home
$ 0.414
20
2
choleloh
cn
7y
NatureSense.Co 天然香皂礼盒【来赢得独家月饼手工皂4件套礼盒】Nature Handmade Mooncake Soap[ WIN one exclusive mooncake 4-pcs gift set]
夏天的脚步渐渐远去,伴着秋风,我们的中秋节又来临了~每年中秋,人们总会买各式各样的月饼送朋友送家人等,月饼圆又圆,合家分吃,象征着团圆和睦,是代表着美好寓意的传统美食! 虽然距离中秋节还有一个多月时间,但各式各样的月饼已经在市区各大超市和蛋糕店上市了,吸引不少人争相尝鲜。刚开始看到这些月饼真的让人垂涎三尺。 但是中秋节只能送月饼吗? 或者觉得传统的中秋月饼礼盒好像有点了无新意? 有没有想过, 送一些中秋过后,
$ 0.302
16
1
choleloh
blog
7y
Donald trump sings Despacito
I founded this on YouTube. Please upvote me and follow me at @choleloh . You can also follow me
$ 0.000
5
1
1
choleloh
news
7y
Why Malaysia BANNED Despacito from all state radios and TVs ?!
Malaysia has banned Despacito due to Offensive lyrics, religious complaints. Malaysia banned the hit song from state radio and TV channels. The song was banned after critics in the Muslim-majority country
$ 0.425
12
1
1
choleloh
youtube
7y
Top 10 most viewed YouTube videos
Research says that female users used 38% and male users used 62% on YouTube. The total number of people who use YouTube 1,300,000,000. 300 hours of video are uploaded to YouTube every minute! Most viewed
$ 0.446
14
3
1
choleloh
music
7y
Do you know the song Despacito?
The song Despacito sing by Luis Fonsi and Daddy Yankee. On January 13, 2017, Universal Music Latin released "Despacito". The meaning of Despacito is "Slowly" in English. It became the
$ 0.571
14
choleloh
food
7y
Enjoying Penang King of durian when it suddenly blackout.
(King of durian) A few weeks ago my dad bought some durian home. The durian was very very fresh and smells good. My whole family loves durian except my brother. He don't like the smell of the durian and
$ 0.767
22
3
1
choleloh
blog
7y
Penang Hawker Centre
Penang has lots of hawker centre that sells delicious food. Some Penang hawker centre are open in the morning , some afternoon and some at night. Morning hawker food mostly sells dim sum and some light
$ 0.729
13
1
choleloh
career
7y
What job is best for future?
I'm 15 year old and I doesn't have any direction for my future career. I have to choose a class this year end for next year. I have to choose the right class to continue my future career path. Because
$ 0.750
17
6
1
food
7y
Recommended Sushi dish.
Yesterday night me and my whole family went out for dinner. The purpose is to reward my sister. Because she got a few A in her exam. We were planning to watch a movie in the cinema but unfortunately the
$ 1.548
20
1
1
choleloh
food
7y
Enjoy Shang Hai food in Penang.
Yesterday afternoon me and my parents when to a new restaurant that has just open for only 3 days. It's near my parents office. The restaurant is call V Cafe. I felt very relaxing when I first when in
$ 1.316
9
7
3
choleloh
help
7y
Can anyone help explain what are the purpose of Steem,Steem power and Steem dollar
I'm kinda curious that what is the purpose of Steem, Steem power and Steem dollar? What's the use of it ? Can anyone kindly help me explain? Please and thank you. Please do upvote me and follow me @choleloh
$ 0.380
13
6
1
choleloh
blog
7y
My memory/2015- making pickled papaya for charity
This is my memory at 2015. We make pickled papaya to sell at the bazaar. We sold all of the pickled papaya and earned about RM2000-RM3000 vouchers. I can't really remember the exact amount. This is my
$ 1.841
23
3
choleloh
blog
7y
Nick Vujicic
Have you ever hear of Nick Vujicic? He's a very successful man. A man born without arms and legs just a little tiny toe helping him do a lot of things that some of us can't even do. He can play golf, swim,
$ 0.941
14
2
choleloh
blog
7y
Fashion clothes? Gojusu.co can help you.
Do you ever have the difficulty to think of what to wear? Well not for long. You can visit Gojasu.co . They sells fashion clothes, bag and many more. The price is affordable for everyone. The clothes there
$ 0.919
15
choleloh
blog
7y
The law of attraction books
I believe that lots of people have heard of law of attraction. I heard this 3 years ago. My mom starts to buy books that is related to the law of attraction, and she passed to me after she reads it all.
$ 0.967
14
4
choleloh
blog
7y
10 simple Chinese words #4
Pencil= 铅笔 qian bi Violin= 小提琴 xiao ti qing Piano= 钢琴 gang qing Drum = 鼓gu Spain = 西班牙语 xi ban ya yu English = 英语 Ying yu Chinese= 华语 hua yu Camera= 相机 Xiang ji School= 学校 xue xiao Clock = 时钟 shi Zhong
$ 0.961
15
2
choleloh
blog
7y
5 big companies that will rule the world
5 companies that will rule the world in the future. These companies are so big that if they are country they will be the biggest country. They are now very important to us that's why they will rule the
$ 1.262
18
3
2
choleloh
blog
7y
Please don't look inside this post!!!
Please upvote me 😂 and don't look my about at the profile!!!
$ 0.035
5
choleloh
blog
7y
10 most difficult language to learn
Do you ever wanted to learn a new language? I always do. This all are just my own toughs so 10 most difficult language to learn if I'm wrong please correct me. Korean Chinese Danish Thai Turkish Slovak
$ 0.116
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.