25

chisomjanegeorge

Jane George
Available
Used
Resource Credits
11 Followers
70 Following
March 22, 2022
chisomjanegeorge
Writing Club
2y
The Nature of Love
Nature and love They go hand in glove it's not just about the intense emotions, it's about You and allowing the love to sink into your souls, making whomever we love the epicenter of things. Love is in
$ 0.000
9
3
1
chisomjanegeorge
ulog
2y
Can you?
Can you just stop trying to please people? Can you just forget about what they will say and how they see you? Can you just stop following the recent trends? Can you just stop living for other humans? Can
$ 0.000
2
chisomjanegeorge
story
2y
Freedom at last
Finally Chikamso is done with her exams. Both Waec and Jamb, now the only thing she can do is hope, pray and wait for admission. An average teenager that is done with secondary school, would go and find
$ 0.000
4
1
1
chisomjanegeorge
Q Inspired-by-Music
2y
Failure Shouldn't stop you!!!
I've always had this problem of giving up when things don't go my way, or when I get disappointed. I'm a makeup artist Or should I say, used to be a makeup artist. I started it with so much zeal But after
$ 0.000
4
chisomjanegeorge
Q Inspired-by-Music
2y
I Hate Love
I hate love I hate how it makes you vulnerable and weak I hate how your happiness depends on whether or not the one your heart longs for wants you as well I hate how it clouds your sense of reasoning I
$ 0.000
4
2
chisomjanegeorge
Q Inspired-by-Music
2y
Inferiority complex
There's a thin line between inferiority complex and humility How does a person know that he don't mistake his inferiority complex for humility A humble person knows his worth, he knows his capacity/capability,
$ 0.027
6
1
1
chisomjanegeorge
intro-post
2y
Introduction
Hi My name is Chisom Jane George I'm a student, an optometrist (in the making), and an aspiring gospel music artist. I love singing, cleaning and hanging out with my friends. I love the internet, good
$ 0.000
4
chisomjanegeorge
thoughts
2y
FREEDOM AT LAST
Mere words couldn't express the amount of joy Chukwusom felt while leaving the exam Hall. She had just finished writing her last Waec exam. "University here I come" she said with so much excitement.
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.