25

chisomjanegeorge

Jane George
Available
Used
Resource Credits
11 Followers
70 Following
March 22, 2022
tochprince
trending
2y
chisomjanegeorge reblogged
INTERNATIONAL DAY OF THE GIRL CHILD (11/10/2022)
THE GIRL CHILD A daughter is a wonderful blessing. A treasure from above. She's laughter, warmth and special charm, She's thoughtfulness and love. A daughter brings a special joy to the heart of the parents.
$ 1.445
240
2
mmeso
poem
2y
chisomjanegeorge reblogged
ALONE IN THE DARK
I lay alone in the dark. Deep beneath the ocean. Where I've lost myself to the darkness. And I've become one with it. I remember trying to swim out. Back when I was drowning. I fought so hard to survive.
$ 0.988
198
1
2
chisomjanegeorge
ulog
2y
Can you?
Can you just stop trying to please people? Can you just forget about what they will say and how they see you? Can you just stop following the recent trends? Can you just stop living for other humans? Can
$ 0.000
2
chisomjanegeorge
story
2y
Freedom at last
Finally Chikamso is done with her exams. Both Waec and Jamb, now the only thing she can do is hope, pray and wait for admission. An average teenager that is done with secondary school, would go and find
$ 0.000
4
1
1
chisomjanegeorge
intro-post
2y
Introduction
Hi My name is Chisom Jane George I'm a student, an optometrist (in the making), and an aspiring gospel music artist. I love singing, cleaning and hanging out with my friends. I love the internet, good
$ 0.000
4
chisomjanegeorge
thoughts
2y
FREEDOM AT LAST
Mere words couldn't express the amount of joy Chukwusom felt while leaving the exam Hall. She had just finished writing her last Waec exam. "University here I come" she said with so much excitement.
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.