33

chiplanay

chiplanay
Graphic Designer and Illustrator
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2,211 Followers
13,139 Following
New York
September 23, 2016
chiplanay
life
6y
RE: Why a faecal transplant could save your life
Ok
$ 0.000
0
chiplanay
life
6y
RE: Why a faecal transplant could save your life
I will, why are you asking ?
$ 0.000
0
2
chiplanay
science
6y
RE: The Subconscious And A Theory On Deja Vu
cool
$ 0.000
0
chiplanay
bitcoin
7y
RE: HOW TO BUY BITCOINS ON A SECURE WEBSITE 2018 - HOW TO INVEST IN CRYPTOCURRENCY
seems brilliant, thank you for following me,
$ 0.000
0
chiplanay
quinneaker
7y
RE: My Entry For Steemit Competition "Best Yoga Pose" You Choose My top Entry!
You made an amazing post. I Upvoted from @chiplanay .Please Follow me and upvote or give a comment on my post. I will do the same to you. Together we grow !
$ 0.000
1
1
chiplanay
historical
7y
RE: Book Review: I Was Anastasia
You made an amazing post. I Upvoted from @chiplanay .Please Follow me and upvote or give a comment on my post. I will do the same to you. Together we grow !
$ 0.000
1
chiplanay
esteem
7y
RE: Hi everybody i want to share with you all my best friends in steemit everything
You made an amazing post. I Upvoted from @chiplanay .Please Follow me and upvote or give a comment on my post. I will do the same to you. Together we grow !
$ 0.000
0
chiplanay
contest
7y
RE: GB Racing 24th Feb Kempton Upvote 50% of winnings paid in Steem
You made an amazing post. I Upvoted from @chiplanay .Please Follow me and upvote or give a comment on my post. I will do the same to you. Together we grow !
$ 0.000
0
chiplanay
nature
7y
RE: Beauty of nature
You made an amazing post. I Upvoted from @chiplanay .Please Follow me and upvote or give a comment on my post. I will do the same to you. Together we grow !
$ 0.000
0
chiplanay
poetry
7y
RE: WHAT IS BLACK? (Poetry/spoken word original) extraordinaire
You made an amazing post. I Upvoted from @chiplanay .Please Follow me and upvote or give a comment on my post. I will do the same to you. Together we grow !
$ 0.000
0
chiplanay
kr
7y
RE: [암호화폐] 주요 시장 뉴스 - 2018. 02. 24.
You made an amazing post. I Upvoted from @chiplanay .Please Follow me and upvote or give a comment on my post. I will do the same to you. Together we grow !
$ 0.000
0
chiplanay
dlive
7y
RE: #Dance Despacito: "Mamacita Bootyshake" haha!
You made an amazing post. I Upvoted from @chiplanay .Please Follow me and upvote or give a comment on my post. I will do the same to you. Together we grow !
$ 0.000
1
1
chiplanay
photography
7y
RE: Today's Wonderful Stunning Photograph of Sweden - "The Last Train"
You made an amazing post. I Upvoted from @chiplanay .Please Follow me and upvote or give a comment on my post. I will do the same to you. Together we grow !
$ 0.000
0
chiplanay
motorcycles
7y
RE: Asia Road Racing Weekend In MMRT, Chennai - 2
You made an amazing post. I Upvoted from @chiplanay .Please Follow me and upvote or give a comment on my post. I will do the same to you. Together we grow !
$ 0.000
0
chiplanay
football
7y
RE: Funny Football Moments 2018
You made an amazing post. I Upvoted from @chiplanay .Please Follow me and upvote or give a comment on my post. I will do the same to you. Together we grow !
$ 0.000
0
chiplanay
zappl
7y
RE: How funny ha ha ha
what the hell, hahahahahah, so funny
$ 0.000
0
chiplanay
castellano
7y
RE: Adicción a los Videojuegos ¿Verdad o Mentira?
awesome, really like the post, would love to see more of them
$ 0.000
0
1
chiplanay
flowers
7y
RE: flower garden
cute flowers, really like them, keep posting more of them, thanks
$ 0.000
0
1
chiplanay
art
7y
RE: The Daily* Doodle #14 - scribbles and jottings by @bennettitalia (*released semi-daily 😜)
cool, like the momentum, keep posting more
$ 0.000
0
1
chiplanay
tothemoon
7y
RE: What people thinks about Bancor 20 February 2018
cool, keep posting more, thanks
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.