46

chef-funko

GeekedChef
Full time head chef with a few full time obsessions. Funko collector, food, comics, music.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
26 Followers
14 Following
United States
February 28, 2019
chef-funko
comics
5y
FCBD 2019
This year was the first year in awhile I've been able to make it out with the horde of nerds for free comic book day. It was also my first FCBD in New Jersey, so I of course headed straight to @blewitt's
$ 0.615
10
3
chef-funko
supdork
5y
Shameless custom Funko Pop Plug...
Keeping this one short and sweet.. I've been debating about trying my hand at a custom Funko Pop for awhile now. Funko cranks out all sorts of glow in the dark Pops and for the most part they are pretty
$ 0.410
29
4
chef-funko
popculture
5y
Todays Funko Haul
I've been drastically cutting back on the amount of Funko Pops I buy now that the restaurant is open. I just don't have the time to take pictures, create listings, package and ship. I've also slowly been
$ 0.442
12
2
chef-funko
food
5y
What chefs really eat
I couldn't even begin to give a number to the amount of times I've heard "must be awesome being a chef, get to eat great food everynight". My response is always the same, "you have no
$ 0.292
8
3
chef-funko
chef
5y
Catching up on kitchen posts.
Ive been slacking with my kitchen and food posts lately(more like again) so since its 430 am est. And I cant sleep, figured no times better then now to blast out a few pictures of some of our current menu
$ 0.172
27
5
chef-funko
funko
5y
Funko Tshirt bundles
Over the last year or two funko has been exploding as a company. They have been releasing store exclusive Tshit/Pop bundles for awhile. And for the most part they fly off the shelves . The upcoming 40th
$ 0.451
10
1
chef-funko
popculture
5y
Walmart is awful with shipping and in store returns for items purchased online.
Ever since the End game store exclusive Pops dropped. Two have been nearly impossible to get. Walmart Ronin and Rocket. When I got a restock notification I jumped on it instantly and ordered two of each.
$ 0.328
11
5
chef-funko
funko
5y
Funkos biggest problem right now might be out of their control.
slight rant warning As a Funko collector first and a reseller second, there is a huge trend in the funko community that is starting to become a huge problem. "Flippers" Now i'll be the first
$ 0.366
12
4
chef-funko
food
5y
Mid day prep break post.
Yet again been slacking supper hard on the posts.... Got into work pretty early to day and have the rare minute to sit down and catch my breath. So I figured I'd use this time to post some prep pictures.
$ 0.224
8
4
chef-funko
food
5y
Posts to come!
Havnt been nearly active as I'd like. Bricked my old phone, dog smashed the laptop screen, opening a seasonal restaurant for the 2019 season. Been super busy the last few weeks but have a ton of content
$ 0.346
9
1
chef-funko
popculture
6y
The hunt for the ever elusive Pop Grail.
It's usually not to hard to find information about Funko Pops, every now and again I'll head to some local thrift stores that I know stock pops. Sometimes I'll get lucky and find something I really want
$ 0.426
12
2
1
chef-funko
actifit
6y
My Actifit Report Card: February 28 2019
Daily activity, running errands, walking the dog, driving, ext. just giving the app a try for the first time, to get use to it. 5027 Daily Activity
$ 0.152
31
3
chef-funko
videogames
6y
Why I hate to love Anthem:Rant warning
Ive been hyped for Anthems release for almost a year now. After the massive left down that was Mass. Andromeda I swore off buying anything that Bioware put out.. then came the Anthem teasers. They had
$ 0.132
4
2
chef-funko
food
6y
Introduction post
Since this is my very first post ever I'd like to just quickly introduce myself. I am a full time head chef that loves pretty much everything to do with pop culture. Anything food related plays a huge
$ 3.359
60
32
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.