46

cheezyboy

cheezyboy
NomadFury
Available
Used
Resource Credits
418 Followers
149 Following
July 9, 2017
cheezyboy
steemit
5y
RE: Make Money as Curator!
I know this is a very late post, but how much Steem Power is recommended for those with low budget at the start? Thanks in advance!
$ 0.000
0
cheezyboy
dtube
5y
RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest Video Tour #53: Park National Palace of Culture in Sofia Bulgaria!
I just subscribed to your channel mate. Man that place was freakin' awesome! I'm planning to get a Euro visa soon and may consider visiting Bulgaria! Great video and I am looking forward to watch more
$ 0.000
0
1
cheezyboy
dtube
5y
RE: Who I would like to have at my dinner table || NeoxianCity Contest
If only I was there in your area, I'm willing to have a dinner opportunity with you. But maybe next time. Upvoted too!
$ 0.000
0
cheezyboy
actifit
5y
RE: Do you like FREE money? | Actifit: Mar 26, 19
I think I should try this out! Thanks man!
$ 0.000
0
2
RE: Introducing myself: How #Airdrop and #BountyHunting Saved Me From Financial Disaster
Yes @greatestman I have followed you back. I'm getting started to engage and learned a lot from this wonderful community. Thank you mate. God bless!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introducing myself: How #Airdrop and #BountyHunting Saved Me From Financial Disaster
@infidel1258 It's okay mate. This is just the beginning. I don't mind how much reputation I have, but I'm just doing it with passion anyway. I'm not even after the earnings, they're just a bonus for me.
$ 0.045
1
cheezyboy
bitcoin
6y
RE: Is May, 2018 The Last Time Bitcoin Is Under 10,000$ ?
I really hope this would be the last time we see Bitcoin below $10k @ervinneb. After an ATH of more than $19k last December 2017, it dropped below to as much as $5.7K before rallying and stabilizing again.
$ 0.107
1
1
RE: Introducing myself: How #Airdrop and #BountyHunting Saved Me From Financial Disaster
Thank you so much @utomobong for the compliment. Sure I would love to check it out. Cheers! I love this community.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Introducing myself: How #Airdrop and #BountyHunting Saved Me From Financial Disaster
As what I've understood through Google Translate, yes I am careful in joining airdrops. I usually don't participate in airdrops that requires me to deposit in BTC or ETH. Thank you for the heads up @katekor11.
$ 0.000
0
cheezyboy
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: Bitcoin: the next 2 big resistances before the moon
The bullish run would likely continue due to South Korea legalizing ICOs soon where we expect this crazy crypto market to play big time. On top of that, Ethereum's "sharding" would improve the
$ 0.467
1
cheezyboy
bitcoin
6y
RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning UPdate: Approaching 5th Wave
Hi @haejin, I have followed you, upvoted and resteemed this blog post. As what I have seen in the market now, it looks like we are on our way up. Another good news is that very soon, South Korea is going
$ 0.000
11
3
cheezyboy
yolo
6y
RE: Yolo Coin Review:Bad Reputation
Hi there! I understand your concern and frustrations about YOLO Coin. On behalf of the entire YOLO team, here's what you and the other need to read and understand. Please take time to read even if it's
$ 0.000
0
5
cheezyboy
onstellar
6y
RE: The Paranormal ONSTELLAR Contest: Win 225 Steem For Articles and Memes
I think this is going to be an exciting contest for all of us. Good luck to all of the participants out there. Also, I believe that Onstellar is going to be one of the hottest blockchain projects up to
$ 0.024
1
1
cheezyboy
yolo
7y
RE: Why The World Needs To Take #YOLOCoin Seriously?
Yes, I honestly agree with you @joyceuniqueness. As of now, YOLOCoin is still in the process of massive adoption. Once it massively adopts internationally (especially the crazy crypto markets South Korea
$ 0.000
0
cheezyboy
teamphilippines
7y
RE: TeamPhilippines - Roll Call #10 - July 7
How can I join your team guys?
$ 0.000
0
cheezyboy
bold
7y
RE: BOLD Token - A Strong And Rewarding ERC-20 Token #BOLDToken
Thank you so much @upgoat. I appreciate it very much :)
$ 0.000
0
cheezyboy
bold
7y
RE: BOLD Token - A Strong And Rewarding ERC-20 Token #BOLDToken
Thank you very much @nitego :)
$ 0.000
0
cheezyboy
bold
7y
RE: BOLD Token - A Strong And Rewarding ERC-20 Token #BOLDToken
Thank you @steemitboard for this. Although this is just the start, I'll continue in giving more valuable informative content to this wonderful community. Cheers!
$ 0.000
0
cheezyboy
bold
7y
RE: BOLD Token - A Strong And Rewarding ERC-20 Token #BOLDToken
Thank you very much @jennifar12
$ 0.000
0
cheezyboy
bold
7y
RE: BOLD Token - A Strong And Rewarding ERC-20 Token #BOLDToken
Hey there! Thanks for reading my post. ;)
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.