25

chauchauwong

黃秋秋
Journalist | Writer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
80 Followers
68 Following
Hk
January 20, 2018
chauchauwong
cn
7y
RE: 中国这地方“一妻多夫”,由雪山和大峡谷来选定
令我很想念在藏區旅行的日子, 當地人跟我說,這是男女平等的地方
$ 0.000
1
1
chauchauwong
cn
7y
RE: 孤独是业余写作者最好的春药
我曾有段時間獨自在外地交流,生活很孤獨,那時我也拾回了寫作的習慣,就像對自己的拯救,看見你的文章很有共嗚
$ 0.000
1
1
chauchauwong
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Hong Kong is a pre-ICO Haven.
Hey! I am a hker and new to cryptos too. Only few exchange in HK and now the hk gov. and banks are reli sucks. They plan to warn people from engaging crypto trading.
$ 0.000
0
chauchauwong
bitcoin
7y
RE: Bitcoin is sliding, again. What's causing the drop?
I m new to bitcoin and I really try my best to HODL now... buying at 17K and I nearly shit my pants. But in BTC I trust!! Just HODL and have faith in it!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.