25

chauchauwong

黃秋秋
Journalist | Writer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
80 Followers
68 Following
Hk
January 20, 2018
chauchauwong
cn
7y
潛入未知的世界
潛入未知的世界 有人說那裡有靜默的美麗 馬來西亞馬布島Mabul Island, Malaysia. 也有人說那是死寂的恐懼 但我只聽到凌亂的呼吸聲 從鼻子 從嘴吧 從耳朵 忽然間 我的世界只剩下 他那雙溫暖且安穩的眼晴 我欲抓緊他厚實的雙手 雖冰冷 他卻把我緩緩放開 他說 去吧 探索這個無與倫比的世界 我的不願意說到嘴邊 卻化為泡沫 去探索未知的世界 把對未知的不安 像水波般撥去 我霎時覺得
$ 0.000
0
2
chauchauwong
life
7y
On a dark desert highway, cool wind in my hair
Warm smell of colitas rising up through the air Up ahead in the distance, I saw a shimmering light My head grew heavy and my sight grew dim I had to stop for the night There she stood in the doorway, I
$ 0.000
0
chauchauwong
life
7y
新聞背後的故事 The truth is unknown behind news(Part A)
Hi guys! I'm a journalist from Hong Kong🇭🇰. I am telling story behind news that we might never know. 我是一個香港記者,希望在此分享新聞背後的故事。// Today I was out for a job investigating a red forest that had been destroyed
$ 0.022
2
chauchauwong
hongkong
7y
cruel but intriguing
There is a famous streeet in Hong Kong. Local people call it 'golden fish street'. Golden fish are packaged in tiny plastic bags, displayed and to be sold. Their lives are short. Once the bag runs out
$ 0.000
1
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.