49

chandu91

chandu
Planning Engineer in Construction Industry by profession. A Blogger, Foodie, Crypto, tech enthusiast & Digital nomad by heart
Available
Used
Resource Credits
878 Followers
126 Following
chandu91
cryptocurrency
7y
A saga of Whales in crypto space!!
A new year, new goals, new plans.... A review of my last year performance filled me with a mix of overwhelming experience with both up and down. I am alive and happy for where I am now. Mostly there are
$ 33.520
32
11
chandu91
steem
7y
How you made investments grow 25% more in 24hrs? - Proof Inside
Hey Steemians!! It's time to celebrate a little after yesterday's bleeding market. The correction has stopped and prices bounced back. Here is the present costs at the time of writing: STEEM (+25.06%)
$ 0.967
6
3
chandu91
steemit
7y
STEEM IS CRASHING - Here's what Jerry banfield taught me!!
Whole Steem users going crazy again ! Because of the bleeding market, Today i've wrote a post how earn more in this time here. Usually in this time I remember a video which I had seen back 6-7 months ago.
$ 34.130
13
9
chandu91
cryptocurrency
7y
Live Update: SBD (-26.81%) vs STEEM (-17.60%) in 24 hrs. Which to HODL?
OMG!! SBD was down about -26.81% at $5.31USD & STEEM was down about -17.60% at $4.431USD in 24hrs. Check the price at the time of writing here: SBD: Live Price at Coinmarketcap STEEM: Live Price at
$ 18.966
13
8
chandu91
science
7y
Bots dominating Humans in creative field?
In the days of modernization, Bots are equally equipped to think and take decisions. That's a major break through in this era. But is it boon to the man kind really ? We all knew about Sophia - A female
$ 4.502
7
6
chandu91
dmania
7y
Bored?
View post on dMania
$ 0.000
1
chandu91
dmania
7y
Nobody mess with my Gaming!!
View post on dMania
$ 0.294
6
chandu91
bitcoin
7y
WARNING!! Bitcoincash trading at $1245 in Blockfolio and $861 at Coinmarketcap
OMG!! I just had a heart attack with Blockfolio. I just did not believe what I have seen with my eyes. Bitcoincash at $1245 in Blockfolio. If you do not know about Blockfolio: an app which allows you to
$ 0.020
4
2
1
chandu91
writing
7y
Must have tool for all (Minnows and Whales) mastering your post styling on Steemit.com
In this post, I am giving a freeware program called Markdownpad 2. It helps you to master the formatting your posts with ease on steemit.com This program offers more extra features in pro version. I suggest
$ 4.314
15
5
Namaste!! Honest introduction about myself
Hi Steemians, Here’s my first ever post after few days started my journey on Steemit.com and purposefully I did not post a single post for experimenting on my own profile and future here. I shall post
$ 6.842
59
28
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.