STEEM IS CRASHING - Here's what Jerry banfield taught me!!

Whole Steem users going crazy again ! Because of the bleeding market, Today i've wrote a post how earn more in this time here.

Usually in this time I remember a video which I had seen back 6-7 months ago. I think still this helps out to you in this time (are you freaking now?)

Here we go and credit goes to Jerry Banfield

Don't worry!! Just HODL and buy more at dip :-)


MUST READ!

DISCLAIMER:
This post / analysis serves general information purposes only. I am not, and never will be a financial adviser. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever.

Hope you follow my suggestion and I am not advising you to follow me blindly.

Do your own research and invest.


My other post on this market crash here:

Live Update: SBD (-26.81%) vs STEEM (-17.60%) in 24 hrs. Which to HODL?

CHEERS!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now