36

chaker

Mr.Chaker
My name is Atallah Chaker , I'm algerian 16 years old guy , I'm intrested by this great social media website and i wanna be a part of it , so follow me and FUN!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
222 Followers
79 Following
Algeria
January 10, 2018
chaker
life
7y
Hello again !!
HELLo everyone , i mist you all , i mist this site I have long time since my last post I'm less active , I had some problems .... But now I'm free , I promis I will do my best bringing some great content
$ 0.000
2
2
Maths !!!
Some shiit from my class today !!! #sevendaybnwchallenge
$ 0.073
4
4
1
chaker
giveaway
7y
Do you know this mosque ??
Hellow everyone , hope you are fine !!! I have a question for you , Do you know the name of this mosque in the picture and where is it located ?? I will send 0.05 Steem dollar to the winner , all you have
$ 0.020
7
5
3
chaker
art
7y
virtual reality !!!
This is real 100%
$ 0.181
11
1
1
chaker
art
7y
that's waht a call archetecture !!!
$ 0.101
12
3
chaker
steem
7y
up up up !!!
Go up and make me happy !!!!
$ 0.000
1
chaker
travel
7y
Taj mahal, agra, india
$ 0.024
8
1
chaker
travel
7y
DOME OF THE ROCK !!!
$ 0.130
6
1
Soltaniyeh Dome ( Iran ) !!!
Hello again , it's nice to be here , today I'm back with my islamic archetecture posts and i will be talking about Soltaniyeh Dome in Zanjan, Iran .....hope u will read !! Also known as Muhammad Khodabandeh
$ 0.332
11
3
1
chaker
travel
7y
Nur-Astana Mosque ( Kazakhstan ) !!!
Hello everyone and welcome again to another post of mine about Islamic archetecture . Today i will be talking about Nur-Astana Mosque In Astana, Kazakhstan . without furthur to do let's get started . the
$ 0.133
4
1
1
chaker
art
7y
Tomb of Jahangir ( Pakistan )
Hello my friends , it's been days since my last post about great islamic archetecture , so i'm here again with another one . Today we go to Lahore , Pakistan in the tomb of Jahangir , It is a very beautiful
$ 0.061
10
1
chaker
book
7y
the most influential people in the world !!!
Hello everyone , hope you are fine . Today i want to give you a littel information that might intrest you . It is about an american author's (Michael H. Hast) book called "100 most influential people
$ 0.179
5
1
1
chaker
travel
7y
The Great Mosque of Djenné (Mali) !!!
Hello my friends and welcome back to another post of mine whitch i talk about some great Islamic building that blow your mind . Today we are in Africa , Mali's great mosque in "Djenné" , The
$ 1.286
14
6
1
That's me
Hello everyone , hope you are fine . Here is my own picture , i just don't have time today to write my usuall posts . I didn't want to let the day passes without posting. *******************************
$ 0.321
6
5
1
chaker
travel
7y
The beauty of light!!!
$ 0.268
12
2
chaker
archetecture
7y
Shah Mosque, Isfahan (Iran) !!!
Hello again my friends and welcome to another post about Islamic archetecture ... Today , i will be talking about a great mosque , It is the Shah Mosque aka Imam or Jameh Abbasi Mosque . Enjoy reading
$ 0.357
10
5
1
chaker
funny
7y
Did you know???
Hello everyone, I'm going to tell you something you probably didn't know.. The longest recorded flight of chicken is 13 sec
$ 0.352
4
1
1
chaker
science
7y
Is the earth really flat ???
Hello everyone , i hope you are fine . There is a question i've seen a lot of people talking about it nowadays . As you know we all know 100% that the earth is round (on a ball shape ) , but what if it's
$ 0.350
6
7
1
chaker
art
7y
The Hagia Sophia ( Turkey )
Hello again guys , i'm back with another post , today i will be talking about The Hagia Sophia mosque in Turkey , hope you read my post .... Frequently considered one of the greatest buildings in the world,
$ 0.410
10
5
1
chaker
islam
7y
The Citadel of Aleppo
Hello everyone , here is another post about islamic archetecture this time i'm taling about the Citadel of Aleppo... Some of the most impressive works of architecture in the Middle East are the medieval
$ 1.057
15
3
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.