52

centurions90

Game Developer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
20 Followers
11 Following
Philippines
April 17, 2019
centurions90
GEMS
3y
RE: Hamster painting
Very cute!
$ 0.000
0
1
centurions90
blender
5y
RE: GTA: San Andreas Fan Art | He Who Can't Follow the Damn Train
Wow, it's incredible that you've made that with a mouse!
$ 0.000
0
1
centurions90
partiko
5y
RE: Working for My Mom
That's a good idea! Thanks haha
$ 0.000
0
centurions90
life
5y
RE: Time To Grow
You can do it! If ever you feel overwhelmed or stuck, perhaps try sketching by only using what you feel on another piece of paper. Don't think about what you're drawing. Just let the pencil move through
$ 0.000
0
1
centurions90
life
5y
RE: It never ends
That's good. I'm glad you have someone who's there for you (:
$ 0.000
0
centurions90
life
5y
RE: It never ends
Please, let people who are close to you know how you feel. Don't be afraid to get help. People think that asking for help is a weakness, when in fact it is a strength to be open to others. There's no such
$ 0.040
1
2
centurions90
dpoll
5y
RE: What would you do with 10 SBI Sponsoring, 10000 SNAX tokens, 3 LEO tokens, 1 PALcoin and 100 DEC (Dark Energy Crystals)?
Voted for Keep/Stake them! (the ones possible)
$ 0.000
1
centurions90
steemsnake
5y
RE: Steem Snake Results
My result is 15! Mode: Hard
$ 0.000
0
centurions90
animation
5y
RE: Washing the Dishes
Talaga haha XD
$ 0.000
0
centurions90
introduceyourself
5y
RE: My name is Chris Cheng. I'm a Game Developer right out of High School
Thank you for the advice!
$ 0.026
1
centurions90
introduceyourself
5y
RE: My name is Chris Cheng. I'm a Game Developer right out of High School
Thank you very much! I think your blog looks interesting as well!
$ 0.000
0
centurions90
appics
5y
RE: Lavender and butterfly
Wow, all your photos look amazing. I've just started using Steemit and I stumbled upon your posts. I think you deserve way more attention and I'd love to see more (:
$ 0.000
1
1
centurions90
introduceyourself
5y
RE: My name is Chris Cheng. I'm a Game Developer right out of High School
Thank you! I'll be doing my best to teach what I know!
$ 0.000
0
centurions90
introduceyourself
5y
RE: My name is Chris Cheng. I'm a Game Developer right out of High School
Thanks! I'm really excited to be part of the community. Your posts look great so I'm looking forward to them too!
$ 0.000
0
centurions90
introduceyourself
5y
RE: My name is Chris Cheng. I'm a Game Developer right out of High School
Many thanks for the information, Neil! I'll be sure to check those tools out. You can message me too if there's anything I could help you with. I wish you the best on your Steem journey as well!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.