52

centurions90

Game Developer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
20 Followers
11 Following
Philippines
April 17, 2019
centurions90
DTube
3y
Free Tools To Edit Your Videos Faster
Video editing is time-consuming and a big portion of that time is spent cutting down dead spaces. Dead spaces are usually just silence and removing them is a long and boring task. I'm going to introduce
$ 0.000
7
1
1
centurions90
partiko
5y
Working for My Mom
My mother scowls at me as she gets out of the shower. Angry that I refused to help her, she ranted that I would do work for weeks and won't even help her with something that would take 3 days at most.
$ 0.000
8
6
centurions90
tutorial
5y
Make a Game Without Coding: Introduction (Part 1)
Making a game is like using Lego. Once you're familiar with the different shapes and sizes, you can stack them together to create whatever you want. What you can make is only limited by your creativity.
$ 0.022
7
2
centurions90
dpoll
5y
Would You Learn How to Make a Video Game?
![My Project.gif](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmb1VEQn4gNt62icF7oL1HHfQ7vKU9L55CTGoxqkcjRRd2/My%20Project.gif) Thank you for reading my post. I would just like to have an idea if there is anyone interested in tutorials for ordinary people about making games. I would greatly appreciate if you could spare a bit of time to answer a small yes or no. It would really help me out and hopefully help the people who are interested. Have a nice day!
$ 0.407
10
14
centurions90
palnet
5y
Quick Interview with Ryan Sumo, Co-founder of Squeaky Wheel
Ryan Sumo is the CEO and the art director of Squeaky Wheel, an independent game development company based in the Philippines that's focused on creating thematically unique PC strategy and simulation games.
$ 0.000
9
2
dlike
dlike
5y
centurions90 reblogged
Introducing instant free STEEM accounts with DLIKE referral system
Hello Steemians! Here is another step forward towards DLIKE development as we have launched direct signup interface on DLIKE to register new steem accounts. This is an effort to on-board larger number
$ 222.876
1334
66
151
centurions90
art
5y
This Is Just a Thermos
This is just a 3D render I've made of a thermos. Blurb
$ 0.000
3
1
centurions90
life
5y
I'm Making a Game
I've got a handy little notebook that I bring all the time in case any ideas pop into my head. More often than not, I get an amazing idea and totally forget what it was moments after. So now I always bring
$ 0.000
4
tutorial
5y
Shooting Gallery Tutorial
Hello and welcome! After playing a bit of CS:GO and getting a lot of toxicity, I decided to make a cute shooting gallery where you fire bubbles at baby octopuses. If you want to try out the game first
$ 0.000
4
1
centurions90
steemgg
5y
OctoPop
Octopop Posted on SteemGG - STEEM Blockchain Based HTML5 Gaming Platform
$ 0.000
4
1
centurions90
animation
5y
Washing the Dishes
A little animation I made after telling someone I was finished eating and washing the dishes. Made with FlipaClip
$ 0.028
4
4
centurions90
game
5y
Understanding How Video Games Work
This is a tutorial made for regular people to help understand how video games work, and to give insight on how you can make your own game. It's incredible to see the contrast between the simplicity of
$ 0.000
5
centurions90
life
5y
How I Power Through Self-Doubt
I'm in my room at night with nothing but the dim glow of the screen in sight. Nothing but white. I try to fill the void, but I just get annoyed. I hear one voice, two people. One says quit now, I ain't
$ 0.000
8
1
centurions90
game
5y
The Easiest Way to Make Your Own Game
We're going to make a game through the easiest way we can. There's no need to make things difficult. We're just going to make a small game that you can show your friends and family for a bit of fun. All
$ 25.320
33
4
centurions90
introduceyourself
5y
My name is Chris Cheng. I'm a Game Developer right out of High School
I'm a 19 year old living in the Philippines who's recently graduated from Uno High School. Now, that school has nothing to do with game development nor were their programming lessons all that great. In
$ 0.231
39
21

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.