59

cenakeys

cenakeys
I'm cenakeys, a music producer, a musician an also a tech guy.... I love music so much
Available
Used
Resource Credits
8 Followers
8 Following
Abuja, Nigeria
May 30, 2024
cenakeys
Vibes
21h
VIBE WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK-20 SONG COVER "RAISE A SOUND" BY FOLABI NUEL
hello guys, its really been awhile. I've been on transit, thank God this week entry has not ended before I got back on time to do my own recording. I quickly had to do a song Titled "RAISE A SOUND"
$ 26.572
358
3
4
cenakeys
Vibes
1M
VIBE WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK-19 SONG COVER "ONE NAME" BY NAOMI RAINE
Hello everyone, trust we're doing great. I want to say a big congratulations to my friends that came as winners of the last week and entry and kudus to our most wonderful judges @silentscreamer and @verbal-d
$ 14.062
83
9
2
cenakeys
Vibes
1M
VIBE WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK-18 SONG COVER "ATMOSPHERE SHIFT (CHAMPION) BY PHILL THOMPSON
hey friends, besties and love ones, Its another week of vibe web3 music competition, its @cenakeys. well this week I had to do this song titled "ATMOSPHERE SHIFT" but I call it "THE
$ 9.632
67
4
2
cenakeys
Vibes
2M
VIBE WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK-17 SONG COVER "FILL ME UP" & "OVERFLOW" BOTH by TASHA COBBS
hello guys😍, trust we all are good. well it's your favorite😇 @cenakeys, And this week I will be doing two songs of "TASHA COBBS" title "FILL ME UP" & "OVERFLOW". This
$ 19.263
39
6
1
cenakeys
Vibes
2M
VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK-16 SONG COVER "MY RESPONSE" by PHIL THOMPSON
I want to start by saying a very big thank you to #hive and a special thanks goes to the #Vibes community, @lordbutterfly, @silentscreamer, @verbal-d, that has brought me thus far and also giving me the
$ 19.316
32
1
cenakeys
Vibes
2M
VIBE WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK-15 SONG COVER "GOODNESS OF GOD" BY HILLSONGS
Greetings to all of you! My name is Cena keys and I will be doing a cover of a song titled "GOODNESS OF GOD" by HILLSONGS. This song got stocked in my heart cause its really a song that tells
$ 18.174
65
12
3
cenakeys
Vibes
3M
VIBE WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 14- My Help (cover) song by Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir
Hi there to all of you. I'm @cenakeys, and I'm excited to be taking part in the Vibes web3 music competition week 14. We appreciate @lordbutterfly for initiating and continuing this lovely endeavor. I
$ 8.356
25
7
1
cenakeys
Vibes
3M
VIBE WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 13 - Jesus be the center cover
Hi to all of you! I'm thrilled to present Israel Houghton's amazing song "Jesus be the center" this week for the Vibes Week 13 Music Competition. But the road to release this music was far from
$ 10.377
38
9
cenakeys
Vibes
4M
VIBES WEB 3 music competition week 12 - Only Yeshuwa cover
Hello everyone! My name is Cena keys and I was brought into hive by obaro. I will be doing a cover of a song titled "only Yeshuwa". I want to seize this opportunity to appreciate @obaro for taking
$ 14.408
36
3
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.