59

cenakeys

cenakeys
I'm cenakeys, a music producer, a musician an also a tech guy.... I love music so much
Available
Used
Resource Credits
8 Followers
8 Following
Abuja, Nigeria
May 30, 2024
cenakeys
Vibes
1M
RE: VIBE WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK-19 SONG COVER "ONE NAME" BY NAOMI RAINE
Blessed be the name of the LORD our GOD who has given me this great opportunity. thank you so much bro
$ 0.000
0
cenakeys
Vibes
1M
RE: VIBE WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK-19 SONG COVER "ONE NAME" BY NAOMI RAINE
Thank you so much. I hope and pray this song brings Gods revelation to your heart and blessings as well
$ 0.000
0
cenakeys
Vibes
1M
RE: VIBE WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK-19 SONG COVER "ONE NAME" BY NAOMI RAINE
God bless so much ma'am... The message was to preach Jesus and may he grant you your desires. Amen
$ 0.000
0
cenakeys
Vibes
1M
RE: VIBE WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK-19 SONG COVER "ONE NAME" BY NAOMI RAINE
Thank you so much brother. God bless you ❤️
$ 0.000
0
cenakeys
Vibes
1M
RE: MY FIRST ENTRY ON VIBE WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK-18 SONG COVER "MY HELP" BY BROOKLYN TABARNACLE CHOIR
Thank you so much @verbal-d and I hope and pray this entry finds @debby2024 so much furtune... I love you so much @verbal-d you're doing Amazingly great works and yes I'm forever here to stay
$ 0.000
0
cenakeys
Vibes
1M
RE: Who Will Win VIBES Next In Week 18? Honourable Mentions List From Week 17! (Artist Radar Post!)
thank you so much our great judge, i believe i will try my best to be up again
$ 0.000
0
1
cenakeys
Vibes
2M
RE: VIBE WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK-17 SONG COVER "FILL ME UP" & "OVERFLOW" BOTH by TASHA COBBS
thank you so much sir. God bless you. I love you so much😍 judge @verbal-d
$ 0.000
0
cenakeys
Vibes
2M
RE: VIBE WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK-17 SONG COVER "FILL ME UP" & "OVERFLOW" BOTH by TASHA COBBS
God bless you so much @ladivee... I really appreciate
$ 0.000
0
cenakeys
Vibes
2M
RE: Help us decide the Winner of Vibes Week 16!! / COMMUNITY POLL! // 🎸🎶🎺
I stand with my bro❤️ @obaro. One love bro
$ 0.000
0
1
cenakeys
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibes music competition week 15. You Say cover by Godaddict
Please, How do I undo all that I did. I honestly had no idea that I was doing the wrong thing🥺🙏
$ 0.000
0
2
cenakeys
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibes music competition week 15. You Say cover by Godaddict
Oh okay thanks so much
$ 0.000
0
cenakeys
Vibes
2M
RE: VIBE WEB3 COMPETITION WEEK 15 ---GOONS MI by Olamide baddo (cover)
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please I need your vote, I was nominated pls I'm the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
1
cenakeys
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibes music competition week 15. You Say cover by Godaddict
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please I need your vote, I was nominated pls I'm the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
5
cenakeys
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 15 "The Best" Cover
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please I need your vote, I was nominated pls I'm the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
cenakeys
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibes music competition week 15//a cover of "when God walks" by dunsin oyenkan
$ 0.000
0
cenakeys
Vibes
2M
RE: IN THE SHADOW OF YOUR WINGS - A COVER BY @UDYGOLD
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please I need your vote, I was nominated pls I'm the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
cenakeys
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 15 "Héroe"- Mariah Carey (cover song) by @mariolisrnaranjo
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please I need your vote, I was nominated pls I'm the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
1
cenakeys
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 15- Stairway to Heaven- cover by superjavi. [Es/ En]
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please I need your vote, I was nominated pls I'm the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
cenakeys
Vibes
2M
RE: Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Week 15 || A Cover of One more Time [Eng/Esp]
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please I need your vote, I was nominated pls I'm the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
1
cenakeys
Vibes
2M
RE: [EN-ES] Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week #15 | Aretha Franklyn Cover by Suanet
wow you sang so well. keep it up. Please I need your vote, I was nominated pls I'm the first person pls vote for me. Thank to and god bless you so much
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.