61

catharcissism

Catharcissism
ca·thar·sis: The process of releasing, and thereby providing relief from, strong or repressed emotions. nar·cis·sism: Excessive interest in or admiration of oneself and one's physical appearance.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
912 Followers
112 Following
Hamilton, Ontario
January 16, 2017
catharcissism
Worldmappin
3y
India's Paharganj - A street photographer's dream, if you have the stomach for it
If it happens in India, it happens in Paharganj
$ 28.101
485
5
4
catharcissism
Writing Club
3y
To you, to myself
The real treasures are the mistakes you regret every day
$ 19.765
356
11
1
catharcissism
Black And White
3y
Lines, shrines, and good times: Monomad contest entry
Briefly exploring two aspects of the photographic practice: expression and documentation
$ 1.712
4
3
1
catharcissism
Worldmappin
3y
Ha Giang - A right turn down the wrong road
Taking the road less travelled might lead to a few headaches, but it'll leave your heart full.
$ 35.353
510
12
6
catharcissism
Black And White
3y
Welcoming myself back to the platform with an entry into the #monomad contest
Several black and white photos, with a little conjecture thrown in
$ 31.571
492
2
1
catharcissism
portraitcontest
7y
Deleted
Deleted
$ 0.000
2
2
catharcissism
steem
7y
Why mom doesn't Steemit, and what's being done about it.
About half-way through telling my mom about Steemit for the first time, she got that look on her face. The one that comes with a small smile, a polite nod, and an averted gaze. The one that says, "I
$ 2.722
10
6
catharcissism
colorchallenge
7y
Color Challenge - Friday Blue
It's a bit blue, it's a little frayed at the edges, but it still stands despite all the trouble it's seen. Here is my entry for the #fridayskyblue #colorchallenge. Enjoy!
$ 0.108
3
3
catharcissism
life
7y
The Men That Don't Fit In BY ROBERT W. SERVICE
My entire life I've felt like a picture that's slightly out of focus. Like I never really "fit in" with people. And by the time I actually did fit, I'd become so used to not-fitting I got anxious
$ 0.128
35
8
stellabelle
steemitstar
7y
catharcissism reblogged
Meet a STEEMIT STAR: @overkillcoin PLUS A Steemgig Review!
At 5:30 this morning I was on Twitter talking to @overkillcoin. He finished my recent #steemgig drawing for 15 Steem which you can see below, and I have to admit, he's the real deal. He finished the drawing
$ 75.054
283
83
19
catharcissism
photography
7y
The Philosophy of Photography - Action!
The Philosophy of Photography is a series exploring the finer points of good photography. It offers unique images and thoughtful discussion on why some photographs are more compelling than others. Vol
$ 5.673
51
6
4
catharcissism
photography
8y
Photography Basics – 1c – The Exposure Triangle: ISO
Kathleen Lake, Yukon This is the third post in a series of short lessons designed to give you total control of your camera. If you missed the first lesson on aperture, it can be found here. If you missed
$ 23.566
215
9
3
catharcissism
steemit
8y
Introducing: #editme
I've noticed that a lot of great Steemit content is suffering from a lack proof reading. So I'd like to propose a simple solution: #editme Post content with the #editme tag (and only the #editme tag).
$ 0.444
31
2
jamtaylor
photography
8y
catharcissism reblogged
Steem Guild Photography - Jan 29 - Feb 4
This is an unofficial collection of Photography posts that have been supported by the SG. As a curator for the Photography wing of the Steem Guild I decided that I wanted to use my position to bring further
$ 0.000
166
18
13
catharcissism
review
8y
Sunday Morning Show Review: Mary Kills People – A big, crass helping of assisted suicide with a side of Hollywood sensationalism.
Sunday Morning Show Review is a weekly look at movies or television that piqued my interest or raised my ire. It is 98 per cent spoiler free. Meaning I won’t ever give anything away the trailers don’t
$ 0.926
73
1
catharcissism
life
8y
Like the outdoors? Let’s talk wool and why you should be wearing it.
Wool isn’t just for penitents anymore. The new stuff is fantastically comfortable. I spend a ton of time outdoors. I love it. Camping, hiking, canoeing, you name it. In nature, I feel a sense of place
$ 23.936
165
5
catharcissism
review
8y
The Sci-Fi Showdown: Time travel
One of these is timeless, the other is a show called "Timeless" I love the idea of time travel. I spend tons of time thinking about how it could work, what the paradoxes are, how it would affect
$ 24.758
194
5
thirsty
thirsty
8y
catharcissism reblogged
Thirsty Entertainment Pitch Deck - For Investors
Download the PDF version here Crowd sale announcement Whitepaper Streams announcement Interested in joining the team? We are currently looking for front & back end developers to join our team. For
$ 3.267
140
6
6
steemitguide
steemit
8y
catharcissism reblogged
Upcoming Proposed Changes for Hardfork 0.17.0, making Steemit Simple for Everyone using the K.I.S.S Principle [Infographics]
2017 will definitely be an exciting year for Steemit, as the platform has updates set to be implemented throughout the upcoming year. With Steemit still in Beta, users can expect certain changes to take
$ 36.720
271
37
11
papa-pepper
relationships
8y
catharcissism reblogged
DOMINOS - IMPACTING OTHERS
Life here is short, and then you die. All that you can be absolutely sure that you have is now. There is no guarantee that you will ever make it to the future and the past has already passed you by. In
$ 21.775
320
20
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.